Customer Reviews for Badger B-Fit L/S Crew Compression Shirts

Back To Product
(Texas) on December 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great price...


(Massachusetts) on November 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great product


(Michigan) on January 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt for low price!!


(Oklahoma) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

bought to use as long johns, will do great to keep warm


(Wisconsin) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves them. He says they are just as if not more comfortable than under armour. It keeps him warm too.


(New York) on May 30, 2012
5 Stars

Great product. Even better price


(Colorado) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for a great price. Shipping was right on time.


(Alberta) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

fit great, soft feeling, price is excellent


(California) on October 12, 2010
5 Stars

product was shipped quickly and seems to be a very nice product.


(Idaho) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

they came fast- the price was write--the shipping was a bit high but it was the best value for the money spent--they are perfect-for the purpuse for baseball.


(Texas) on November 22, 2009
5 Stars

excellent compression shirt for my soccer team. I have outfitted my entire team with these and they love the feel and the look of them.


(Nevada) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

The shirts fit fine.. The only downfall I find to them is the plastic used at the stiching.. It's irritating and scratchy at times.. other than that they seem just fine


(New York) on April 5, 2013
4 Stars

Nice shirt , good fit better than UA for half the price


(Georgia) on February 26, 2013
4 Stars

Wash a couple times before wearing - seams are itchy initially. Description is accurate - the shirts are a snug fit. A true navy color.


(Tennessee) on September 20, 2012
4 Stars

Epic had them cheaper than anyone else. It is hard to find youth sizes and Epic had them.


(New York) on October 20, 2010
4 Stars

Appears to be good quality. Good uniform compression fit. Sleeves could be a bit longer.


(Hawaii) on April 27, 2011
3 Stars

product quality is good.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map