Customer Reviews for Deluxe Speed Rings Set of 12 CLOSEOUT

Back To Product
(Washington) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great set. nice velcro holder/handle for carry and keeping things neat. They have a nice weight so will be useful and not bend like hoola hoops.


(Ontario) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

I like them they work good.


(Michigan) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Arrived so fast I was ashamed. I should have bought more things. Keep it up. The kids love the rings.


(Arizona) on August 30, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome and great closeout price.


(California) on June 15, 2012
5 Stars

Love it... My girls int he soccer team love it... My 3 y.o. loves it.. great buy


(California) on June 9, 2012
5 Stars

My kids love these. Durable yet affordable


(California) on April 28, 2012
5 Stars

Quality products and quality prices! Epic Sports should be your 1st stop when looking for quality sports related products. Their prices are lower than you will find just about anywhere else and their closeout prices are even better!


(Utah) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great agility equipment, especially for the price.


(New York) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

great my son love them


(Ohio) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

great training aid. perfectly priced.


(Nevada) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent for speed and agility drills!


(Tennessee) on September 4, 2010
4 Stars

good stamina training tool


(Virginia) on January 4, 2010
4 Stars

The rings are great. They are an excellent tool for conditioning drills. The only challenge is the bulkiness when storing them.


(Quebec) on May 28, 2014
3 Stars

a little bit curve but it makes the job


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map