Customer Reviews for Charles River Full Zip Performer Jackets

Back To Product
(Maryland) on November 14, 2017
5 Stars

High quality jacket


(Illinois) on February 15, 2017
5 Stars

Jacket fits great and is great quality! Shipped super fast! Thanks!


(Missouri) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

great jacket and great price.


(Texas) on December 22, 2013
5 Stars

These jackets have always been a favorite of my husband. He won't wear anything else! Prices here were the best I have found and I received them shortly after purchase. Thanks Epic Sports!


(California) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

We purchased these jackets for our horse club year end awards and everyone loved them. They are easy to embroidery, warm and dry. We will definitely purchase them again in the future.


(Virginia) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent - I got a new one to replace one I've had for years.


(Connecticut) on March 27, 2013
4 Stars

Nice jacket,great price,fast shipping. Only problem is that it is a little short in the sleeves so if you're not sure between med. and lg. then go with lg.


(New York) on September 10, 2011
4 Stars

This is my 3rd Preformer jacket I have purchased for my husband and I. I love these jackets...they are very comfortable and pratical. The only problem I have with this order is that I got the same sizes I always have and the fit is a little snug. Mine isn't that bad (bc my old jackets are a little big on me) but my husbands jacket is a little short in the sleeves and slighty tight in the body. Not sure if I had gone a size up that they would have been a better fit but didn't think I had to because the previous jackets were fine.


(Illinois) on July 25, 2017
3 Stars

Very big jacket for small framed girls


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map