Customer Reviews for Vettex Double Mouthguard w/Lip Protection

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on December 28, 2013
5 Stars

The best mouth guard ever, these things are absolutely, 100% satisfactory


(California) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great mouth guard for any flag football player... Protects the players lips! My son who's 9 only uses this kind. 5+ rating!


(Texas) on October 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great Product


(Maryland) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent


(Quebec) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

perfect


(Virginia) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

I think that this product accomplishes what it sets out to do, which is primarily provide additional protection for the outer mouth area. My kid who uses it loves the product. Therefore, moving forward, we will probably keep purchasing these mouthpieces.


(New York) on August 22, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on May 27, 2013
5 Stars

My grandson loves the mouthguards. Thank you for the reasonable prices and fast service. I'm sure I will be getting more once football season starts again in the fall.


(Virginia) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Loved it cant wait to get more


(North Carolina) on November 7, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased.


(Florida) on September 5, 2012
5 Stars

It's very comfortable, and a excellent protection to the lips.


(South Carolina) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great mouth gaurd. My little boy loves it.


(Maryland) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Just what we were looking for!


(North Carolina) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

Nice sturdy mouthguard. Great protection.


(California) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Mouthguard was exactly the one that my son uses and likes. Shipping was very fast, faster than expected. Will use Epic Sports again.


(Maryland) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

My son loves them....he wants no other mouthguard. Every year we are reordering them. Great protection and long lasting.


(Colorado) on December 20, 2010
5 Stars

these mouthguards ares uper nice an give me a clean look on the football field! this si the obly site that has them . ! yeee


(Illinois) on November 19, 2010
5 Stars

We were very satisfied and pleased that we received our order sooner than expected. The order arrived just in time for my 7 year old son's last football game, which made him very happy. We would definitely order from Epic Sports in the future.


(Maryland) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

I think they are great. Wish I would have found them earlier in the season. Even though they are not expensive, they are worth every penny.


(Washington) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

These mouthguards are awesome! They are the kind the pros wear. Their design makes it easier to breathe and there is no boiling to fit the player's teeth. Soft, flexible plastic and lots of colors to choose from!


(Texas) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

This was purchased for my son. He loves them


(South Dakota) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

Me and my friends that received these mouth guards really like them. They make it so much easier for us to breathe while playing football, they are comfortable, and they aren't too big for our mouths


(Florida) on October 15, 2013
4 Stars

Good Mouthguard.


(Illinois) on November 5, 2012
4 Stars

I am a D3 college football player and I have always used a lip protector mouth guard and this one does exactly what I need and want. Great product.


(Texas) on February 27, 2012
3 Stars

good product, just not for braces


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map