Customer Reviews for Terminator Youth Game Pant With Built-In Pads

Back To Product
(Colorado) on October 22, 2015
5 Stars

My boys loved these pants, now their teammates are wanting to know where they purchased them! Will do business again with epic sports. Great deal, great price!!

(New Jersey) on October 4, 2015
5 Stars

These parts save so much time when getting ready for game. My son said they felt good and fit good. The color matches his jersey perfect!

(South Carolina) on September 27, 2015
5 Stars

The pants are holding up very nicely thus far. Keep the price like they are and I will be ordering from you every year. I will spread the word

(Texas) on September 9, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent purchase, the kids look good in them too!

(New Mexico) on September 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great pants for a great price. The team had bought very similar style of game pants for the team but were a size smaller than what the tag said. This pants are true to size and durable. Very glad I purchased this pants.

(Arkansas) on May 13, 2015
5 Stars

good product at a good price

(North Carolina) on May 24, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice pants. We have used these mostly as our game pants. They fit great. Highly recommend.

(New York) on October 18, 2010
5 Stars

great pants and well constructed

(California) on September 16, 2010
5 Stars

the pants are great the prize even better .

(Florida) on August 28, 2013
4 Stars

While the construction and durability seems fine, we had many problems with sizes. It seemed like the Youth Medium size was not even close. Kids that had youth medium practice pants from other brands fit just fine, could not even pull these pants up they were so tight. Will probably buy again next year.

(Oregon) on September 9, 2013
3 Stars

The pants are really nice quality.

(Indiana) on August 21, 2013
3 Stars

Had two pair rip in our first game...

(Tennessee) on August 23, 2011
3 Stars

Liked the pants, but dont care too much for the fabric material. It wasnt as "stretchy" as I thought/hoped it would be so the pants would not be sliding off half my son behind, lol.

(New Jersey) on September 28, 2011
2 Stars

Seems like quality material but sized about 3 sizes bigger than a true youth xxs. More of a size youth Medium.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map