Customer Reviews for Twin City All Sport Tube Socks

Back To Product
(New York) on July 16, 2015
5 Stars

great colors and my daughter loves them.


(North Carolina) on July 3, 2015
5 Stars

Good quality socks, very pleased.


(California) on June 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great for those days when weather is cool.


(Nebraska) on June 1, 2015
5 Stars

Very durable socks! Very happy with selection.


(Georgia) on May 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great! Can't beat the price!


(North Carolina) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

These socks stay up on my son's very skinny legs!


(Mississippi) on April 10, 2015
5 Stars

They're socks they go on your feet and match his belt and Jersey


(Texas) on March 19, 2015
5 Stars

Socks were great


(Texas) on March 2, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent Store!


(Alabama) on February 21, 2015
5 Stars

They are great!!!


(California) on January 12, 2015
5 Stars

Fantastic! Everything that I expected! Superfast delivery.Colors were perfect


(New York) on December 31, 2014
5 Stars

Really Nice Materials. I will recommend to everyone.


(Texas) on November 6, 2014
5 Stars

Fit good color was perfect and ordering was the best.


(North Carolina) on November 4, 2014
5 Stars

I purchased these socks for my son's football team. I got exactly what I saw based on the picture on the website. Color was perfect and they seem to be very durable.


(Texas) on October 17, 2014
5 Stars

good


(Tennessee) on October 10, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality


(Kentucky) on August 11, 2014
5 Stars

Good product


(Wisconsin) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Product arrived as advertised and of high quality.


(Minnesota) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

Good Quality at a great price, our association softball teams are happy with the fit and performance of these socks.


(Texas) on April 1, 2014
5 Stars

Had a hard time finding socks in my area for t-ball team, but epic sports provided me an outlet. these socks are perfect for t-ball sized kids.


(South Carolina) on January 2, 2014
5 Stars


(Texas) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

love the feel, they are great socks


(Virginia) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great product - great price.


(Missouri) on August 30, 2013
5 Stars

They fit really well and the colors are bright! They work perfect for our team!


(Texas) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

Stylish socks at a great price...what more could you ask for! They are of good quality too. I waited until I received my order to make sure this company was legit! It was, and is a great resource for parents with kids in sports!


(Maryland) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

great value!


(California) on July 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great Socks, awesome price, good quality.


(New Jersey) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product - top quality


(Nevada) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Great sock and price!


(Texas) on March 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great deals and awesome assistance. Will continue to do business with them.


(Wisconsin) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

I had no complaints from the kids who used them in our league.


(Texas) on August 16, 2011
5 Stars

great socks!1


(South Carolina) on May 31, 2011
5 Stars

Cannot beat the price and the quality. About 25% of the cost of similar quality. In other words I got a deal.


(Ohio) on May 10, 2011
5 Stars

this item is great i bought for the whole team that way parents didnt have to search all over and price is great


(West Virginia) on April 14, 2011
5 Stars

good product


(Pennsylvania) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

Daughter loves them!


(California) on September 14, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice socks and SUPER price! These socks are nice and long, and are reinforced around the heel area which is very nice. Lots of colors to choose from to! I will be back next season. :)


(California) on August 10, 2010
5 Stars

My softball team likes them. great price


(Idaho) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are really nice and brightly colored. The girls will look great! The socks were a great price too. The only problem I had was that Epic Sports charged me $11.00 for shipping and the box was pretty small. Shipping is grossly overpriced for this company.


(Washington) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

The color was perfect! Athletes like the fit and feel. We are very happy with our choice from Epic Sports.


(California) on June 16, 2015
4 Stars

Socks are good and color remain same no fade and bleeding. I like them and plan to buy more


(Ontario) on April 29, 2015
4 Stars

very good


(Missouri) on March 12, 2015
4 Stars

run a little big but quality socks


(Maryland) on March 4, 2015
4 Stars

Great product for the price.


(California) on February 11, 2015
4 Stars

great options great shopping quick reliable service couldn't find it nowhere else but they seem to have it all thank you will definitely shop again.


(Illinois) on September 1, 2014
4 Stars

Needed some spare tube socks for the upcoming season. Instead of paying through the nose for name brands, these will do just fine for practices.


(Idaho) on June 22, 2014
4 Stars

fast shipping


(Ohio) on September 30, 2013
4 Stars

Very affordable and nice. Just used them a few times so far but seem to be holding up well. Paul Static 97 North


(Florida) on September 14, 2012
4 Stars

A good fit.


(Massachusetts) on March 15, 2012
4 Stars

GOOD QUALITY


(Indiana) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

The socks were what I expected.


(Mississippi) on March 11, 2011
4 Stars

Average sock. The medium size came up to mid thigh on 11 yr old. Mens shoe size 8 needed a small sock in this brand for 11 yr old kids (contrary to manufacturer specs).


(Tennessee) on March 1, 2011
4 Stars

Our girls softball team love these socks. I will be ordering more.


(Georgia) on October 29, 2010
4 Stars

Quick delivery


(Illinois) on May 14, 2015
2 Stars

The socks tend to form little fuzzy balls after the first wash. Next time will look for something that is all cotton.


(Indiana) on September 3, 2014
2 Stars

If your child likes to wear thin socks these socks are perfect, unfortunately mine does not. Nothing wrong with them just not what we wanted. I hope this helps. Bucket Dad


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map