Customer Reviews for Instant Cold Packs First Aid (Ea or Case)

Back To Product
(Michigan) on May 31, 2013
5 Stars

as expected


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Virginia) on November 2, 2012
5 Stars

Simple and effective... Thanks


(New York) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

Products works well. I recommend them.


(Ohio) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

I buy a box every year for the last 4 years. Never had a problem


(North Carolina) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

great for game day


(Massachusetts) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

Work fine!


(Wisconsin) on January 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great!


(Indiana) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

Stock for rec soccer, convenient. Great price, shipping cost better than any other soccer merchant online.


(New Jersey) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

Much needed item for all sports. Good price on time delivery


(Washington) on September 3, 2009
5 Stars

This is one of the best safety products I've ever owned as a youth coach. Easy to carry 3 or 4 in my training bag all the time. They get cold enough to really help an injury and stay cold for at least 30 minutes, even in the summer. Much easier than carrying an ice chest. (Suggestion: After you pop it, put it in a zipper baggie. I've had one leak a little.)


(Arizona) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

very handy and convenient, they are very cold!!!


(South Carolina) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

These are perfect to have 1 or 2 in the soccer bag or even in the car for a headache, backache, etc. Love that they are instant cold and just the right size. This is a must have in the athletic bag. Very pleased with these.


(New York) on June 4, 2009
5 Stars

great


(Illinois) on April 2, 2009
5 Stars

I go through a case of these each season. Perfect for bumps and bruises. Best case price anywhere.


(Colorado) on March 31, 2009
5 Stars

I am a coach and love to have these just in case. They really do get cold.


(New Hampshire) on November 19, 2008
5 Stars

Great value! Perfect for those bumps and bruises during the game and great for icing down on the way home afterwards.


(Louisiana) on September 26, 2008
5 Stars

Great pricing. Yes they get cold. Imagine that...


(Massachusetts) on July 20, 2008
5 Stars

Does the trick. Works like any instant ice pack I've ever used.


(Florida) on March 9, 2011
4 Stars

nice alternative for ice


(New Hampshire) on March 16, 2009
4 Stars

Great price on much needed ice packs and even though shipping tried their damdest to prevent it....one did actually "turn cold" in transit.... That would be the only reason I would have to check local jobbers for my medical equipment....Losing one out of 16 is not bad until I need # 16... You folks do a great job for me every time I do order uniform pieces,so please keep that up. Stephen


(New York) on May 23, 2008
4 Stars

Better than carrying ice.


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2012
3 Stars

Does as advertised. No issue or complaints.


(Maryland) on April 15, 2008
3 Stars

I might buy a case but buying them individually was a little expensive especially because they're not re-usable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map