Customer Reviews for A4 Womens Long Sleeve Compression V-Neck Shirts

Back To Product
(Colorado) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent compression for the $$. They fit very SMALL though. Definitely order a size bigger than you normally would.


(Connecticut) on March 9, 2014
5 Stars

Inexpensive & perfect for my needs-I'm 5'2" 114lbs & medium fits perfectly


(California) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

exactly what i expected at a great price


(Texas) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

good


(Texas) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

These are very nice and fitting.


(Florida) on July 31, 2012
5 Stars

I wore the shirt Saturday in 90 degree weather in Florida while I played Golf. It was perfect. I am usually saturated after 18 holes but this did not happen. I do not want to give the shirt all of the credit but I birdied 2 holes and had many pars on a difficult course. I really like the fabric in the shirt. When I walked into the Club House, I was not freezing from perspiration,it really works!!!! Jan Mann


(California) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Bought two for my 14 year old daughter, she loves them! They did run a little smaller, not by much but my daughter likes the fitted/tight look & feel. This works perfect for her. She has worn them in the California heat and it kept her cool. She has worn them in the cold and they kept her warm. Good buy!


(Florida) on August 28, 2010
5 Stars

The price is great, especially when I bought one for the entire team myself. It feels just like the expensive ones. The feel of the shirts are great.


(Indiana) on April 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great product


(Utah) on June 28, 2011
4 Stars

The shirts were a great deal for the dollars spent. I would advise going up at least one size. The arms are extremely tight, especially around the wrists.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map