Customer Reviews for A4 Youth Lined Tricot Mesh Shorts

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on November 20, 2017
5 Stars

Nice


(Ohio) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Really nice and colorful


(Colorado) on October 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great weight and quality, we will defiantly buy again


(Tennessee) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent Product


(Nebraska) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

These shorts were fabulous for both soccer and basketball. The quality is great and they aren't showing wear and tear. The price was great as well.


(Florida) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Mississippi) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great buy!


(New Mexico) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Nice fit


(Illinois) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

Fit perfect


(Texas) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

Excelente quality


(Texas) on March 16, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality & price. Wish they had pockets


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

great Quality


(Georgia) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(North Carolina) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality, length was good, matched jerseys perfectly


(Pennsylvania) on January 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great color, quality form , true to size and great looking product.


(Massachusetts) on December 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great value!


(Utah) on November 29, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality. 'Looks like they will last a long time.


(California) on November 27, 2016
5 Stars

My daughter loved running in them... she states they are light weight and comfortable


(Arizona) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Huge


(Maryland) on October 9, 2016
5 Stars

I love how they fit.


(California) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!


(Ohio) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

I was a bit nervous making such a huge order on my first purchase but let me tell you, the shipment came on time and the customer service was excellent. I will purchase again. Thank you! #EpicSports


(New York) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product at a very competitive price. I run a youth basketball/ youth summer camp and we used these shorts as part or the practice gear. It's light and sturdy and stands up well to washing Corey NYC


(Maryland) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Looks great on our players.


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Keep you nice and cool. Very good deal.Thanks


(Indiana) on April 11, 2016
5 Stars

size and fit were appropriate.


(Virginia) on April 11, 2016
5 Stars

Great shorts great price


(Indiana) on April 9, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shorts my son loves them as they fit and feel perfect


(West Virginia) on February 10, 2016
5 Stars

The shorts was actual size...good looking...


(Georgia) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

These shorts are very short (inseam 6") but since all the kids had them on, they still looked uniform. They're sturdy, but short.


(Montana) on December 26, 2015
5 Stars

my granddaughter loved her shorts


(Arizona) on October 7, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome product for my 12U Flag Football team. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Kentucky) on May 7, 2015
5 Stars

They fit perfect and the kids love them


(New York) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

A+


(Michigan) on January 15, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect shorts for a beginning basketball team. They are good quality and wash up nicely. I don't dry these in the dryer, however. They also fit true to size.


(Illinois) on August 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit, great value, great quality, no worries !


(Pennsylvania) on May 18, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect team uniform shorts


(Hawaii) on May 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very pleased with shorts however, sizes that I needed were not available at the time.


(Florida) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality for the money.


(New York) on October 30, 2017
4 Stars

it is a good short for the price.


(Texas) on October 17, 2017
4 Stars

Size ran a little smaller than expected. But quality is great! Delivery was slow. We will order again. Thanks


(New York) on January 4, 2017
4 Stars

Good quality. Shorts run big.


(Tennessee) on December 18, 2016
4 Stars

Easy to order, quick delivery, good product Very pleased with Epic Sports


(Connecticut) on September 20, 2016
4 Stars

A little larger than expected, have to wash them before first wear to remove the starchiness of the shorts else you will be Sir Puff Pants. Stain resistant. My son spilled spaghetti sauce on them and the stain came right out.


(South Carolina) on May 31, 2016
4 Stars

The quality was very good


(West Virginia) on May 16, 2016
4 Stars

just what I was looking for,great looks and fell.


(Massachusetts) on January 19, 2016
4 Stars

These are a good short for the money. I bought them for my 3rd grade travel team and they look nice


(Indiana) on October 24, 2014
4 Stars

Its ok for the price.


(Utah) on December 9, 2016
3 Stars

ok


(Georgia) on April 29, 2015
3 Stars

These are nicely made shorts


(Texas) on April 15, 2013
3 Stars

A little long for youth shorts.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map