Customer Reviews for Game Sportswear The Varsity Wool/Leather Jackets

Back To Product
(Kansas) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

I am extremely pleased with this jacket and can hardly wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas! I've already shared your website with several friends!!


(New Hampshire) on October 23, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Montana) on July 31, 2017
5 Stars

I received my order in great shape it was even on backorder and shipped in a timely manner. For the product I could not be happier with the coat it is great material very durable long-lasting great choice for the price


(Florida) on May 28, 2017
5 Stars

Not only was this varsity jacket perfect in color and quality, it was a great price too! I got the best deal out there for sure. AND, it was shipped to me very fast! My daughter absolutely loves it! Thank you so much!


(Pennsylvania) on February 22, 2016
5 Stars

Made well and fits perfect.


(New York) on August 11, 2015
5 Stars

Got mines


(Texas) on January 22, 2014
5 Stars

The jacket is AMAZING! Its exactly what I wanted and as described. Its is beautifully made and the size is spot on. I could not be happier with my jacket. Thank you!


(Pennsylvania) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality, very good looking, great fit and shipped very quickly arriving just days after ordering right before Christmas.


(Florida) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Super quality, finally a real Varsity Jacket that you can be proud of! Les Stauske


(Iowa) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Very good jacket. Quality is outstanding. Will pobably need more in the future. Thanks for the quick shipping. Cleta


(Georgia) on May 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality! The real deal!


(New Jersey) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

wonderful quality and received very quickly!


(Michigan) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice coat, better than expected, shipped very quickly, the item waws in stock. Would be glad to buy from these folks again!


(Ohio) on December 27, 2010
5 Stars

very well pleased, and the shipment date promised was received on time thank you and yes I will reccomend your company and your service to others thank you again Happy New Year !!!!


(Mississippi) on August 10, 2015
4 Stars

True to size and color. Price was about right.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map