Customer Reviews for Champro Dri-Gear All-Sports Athletic Power Shorts

Back To Product
(New York) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

These shorts are very well made.


(Maryland) on June 28, 2014
5 Stars

Everything was perfect. Quality, Sizes, Price, Color, and Shipping. I truly will continue shopping and doing business with Epic.


(Michigan) on January 2, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping, recipient loved the fit


(Virginia) on December 12, 2013
5 Stars

Well-made and looks good.


(Ohio) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts are comfortable and look nice.


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Shorts are great! True to size and the length is perfect!! Quick shipping!! ;)


(Illinois) on June 13, 2013
5 Stars

Bought for sleeping shorts. New style with long legs. Very light weight and happy with purchase.


(Texas) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts will be used by my son during the summer months. I found them to be an excellent value at a great price!


(Maine) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

Shorts are excellent quality. Order was shipped and received faster than expected.


(New Mexico) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

went good with the jerseys that were also purchased here.


(California) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

shorts were so inexpensive and an excellent quality!


(Virginia) on August 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts!!! Great quality!!


(Illinois) on July 28, 2012
5 Stars

EPIC SPORTS HIT IT OUTTA THE PARK WITH THESE SHORTS....THANKS GUYS!!!


(North Carolina) on June 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts! The kids love them!


(California) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE


(North Carolina) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit! My husband loves them!


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

inseam runs a little long but that is what in and no complaints from the others, so thumbs up.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Shorts are wonderful and of great quality for the price. Fabric works well in hot climates--keeps the body cool.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

perfect for flag football. Knee length, no pockets, tear resistant.


(Yukon) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts. Nice fabric. Drapes well. Nice baggy fit.


(Indiana) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts for the money.


(Hawaii) on January 25, 2013
4 Stars

Nice Shorts


(Georgia) on September 26, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shorts fit my guys well.


(California) on March 17, 2011
3 Stars

Pretty short. I used them for my 3/4 grade team and they worked all right. With the style these days I would use them for older then 4th graders.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map