Customer Reviews for Champro Dri-Gear All-Sports Athletic Power Shorts

Back To Product
(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2017
5 Stars

great product at a great price


(Texas) on November 9, 2016
5 Stars

*****


(California) on May 25, 2016
5 Stars

According to the players: Comfortable; easy t o move-in; and launder well! ***They ran a little big so pay attention to sizing specs. From a coach's standpoint, these jerseys are a nice quality and you CAN NOT beat the price!!! Will definitely buy again for my other teams!


(California) on March 15, 2016
5 Stars

Quality is real good! Better than I expected...Very comfortable!!!


(Missouri) on March 20, 2015
5 Stars

Great Product would buy again


(Texas) on December 16, 2014
5 Stars

Great length...


(New York) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

These shorts are very well made.


(Maryland) on June 28, 2014
5 Stars

Everything was perfect. Quality, Sizes, Price, Color, and Shipping. I truly will continue shopping and doing business with Epic.


(Michigan) on January 2, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping, recipient loved the fit


(Virginia) on December 12, 2013
5 Stars

Well-made and looks good.


(Ohio) on September 4, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts are comfortable and look nice.


(Pennsylvania) on August 3, 2013
5 Stars

Shorts are great! True to size and the length is perfect!! Quick shipping!! ;)


(Illinois) on June 13, 2013
5 Stars

Bought for sleeping shorts. New style with long legs. Very light weight and happy with purchase.


(Texas) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts will be used by my son during the summer months. I found them to be an excellent value at a great price!


(Maine) on February 20, 2013
5 Stars

Shorts are excellent quality. Order was shipped and received faster than expected.


(New Mexico) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

went good with the jerseys that were also purchased here.


(California) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

shorts were so inexpensive and an excellent quality!


(Virginia) on August 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts!!! Great quality!!


(Illinois) on July 28, 2012
5 Stars

EPIC SPORTS HIT IT OUTTA THE PARK WITH THESE SHORTS....THANKS GUYS!!!


(North Carolina) on June 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts! The kids love them!


(California) on May 17, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT SERVICE


(North Carolina) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit! My husband loves them!


(Pennsylvania) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

inseam runs a little long but that is what in and no complaints from the others, so thumbs up.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Shorts are wonderful and of great quality for the price. Fabric works well in hot climates--keeps the body cool.


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

perfect for flag football. Knee length, no pockets, tear resistant.


(Yukon) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shorts. Nice fabric. Drapes well. Nice baggy fit.


(Indiana) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great shorts for the money.


(California) on October 9, 2017
4 Stars

there fine for what they need them for


(North Carolina) on January 17, 2017
4 Stars

Bought these for one of my youth teams, and the color and fabric was spot on. The size was a little smaller than true to size for my kids, but wearable still. This was odd, because we ordered matching jerseys and those sizes were fine. Besides that issue the product is spot on. The moisture wicking fabric is amazing and comfortable as well. I'd recommend these to anyone.


(Florida) on August 26, 2016
4 Stars

Very Good quality. However shorts fit too big. The small is more between a medium and large. Had to return the Large sizes for small sizes


(Hawaii) on January 25, 2013
4 Stars

Nice Shorts


(Georgia) on September 26, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shorts fit my guys well.


(Minnesota) on January 12, 2017
3 Stars

Too long. I'm 5'10" and these things hang down to mid kneecap. The fit is ok, not too baggy. For the price, I'm going to break out the sewing machine and see what I can do to shorten them up.


(California) on March 17, 2011
3 Stars

Pretty short. I used them for my 3/4 grade team and they worked all right. With the style these days I would use them for older then 4th graders.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map