Customer Reviews for Fabnit Longsleeved Compression Shirts Closeout

Back To Product
(Virginia) on January 23, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent price, great fit - extremely happy


(Arizona) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

I love them I wear them almost under anything. we live up in the white mountains and it has been down to -17. I'm so glad I got four!!


(California) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit, great value. Will be ordering a few more of these. helped to keep me warm during a very cold morning of soccer refereeing. Highly recommend.


(Michigan) on December 4, 2012
5 Stars

Look nice, comfortable, wick well, and seem to wash up well.


(Pennsylvania) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

got here fast, great fit, and durable


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Good compression shirt for the money Fast shipping


(California) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

very nice


(Washington) on August 23, 2012
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

Very warm


(Georgia) on February 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirt. Love the fit.


(Arizona) on February 15, 2012
5 Stars

Fantastic Shirt - Fantastic Price!


(Texas) on January 2, 2012
5 Stars

I have seen the same shirts for $20.00 to S30.00 in the stores.


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

Polar protection for sure. Get one if you can, these are fantastic at keeping the cold out and making those early spring games tolerable.


(Texas) on December 16, 2011
5 Stars

very fast shipping,great communication


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable base layer, great price.


(Massachusetts) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent. I wear these as PJ's and for lounging around the house. They are warm, stretchy, and very comfortable. They do run smaller than their size would indicate (I got an XXL instead of L), but otherwise perfect for me. Same review as for the pants.


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

This is Very comfortable. I love it!!


(Arizona) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

I like this very much!


(Indiana) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Love these shirts! I use them for sleepwear. Not only are the sleeves long, but the shirttail goes well below your waist so it stays put. The fit and texture of the fabric is perfect to provide a warm and comfortable night's rest and the price is unbeatable.


(North Carolina) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for those cold games officiating. Works well under my long sleeve officials jersey


(Maryland) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

SO comfortable. LOVE it!!


(Maine) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great compression shirt - already worn them skiing and stayed toasty warm without the bulk under snow gear!


(Alabama) on December 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, exactly as expected!


(Illinois) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

Product is great really warm walked home in a tee shirt and this in below zero weather and my body was still warm product feels great and is a good replacement for expensive underarmour


(Georgia) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Fit, material, and performance as expected, very similar to Starter and Under Armour shirts.


(Illinois) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Compression shirts are very well made,my son is very satisfied.Can't beat the price,arrived within 3 days.Will certainly be back to order again!Thanks!


(Kansas) on October 9, 2010
5 Stars

Got several for Fall running. Never worn compression shirts but they seem to fit really well and don't bunch up. Very pleased.


(Connecticut) on October 5, 2010
5 Stars

great fit and great price!


(New York) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

True to size, serve their purpose


(Florida) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

awesome


(Michigan) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Fit well, great price


(Florida) on August 28, 2010
5 Stars

The shirts look good and who can beat the price.


(New Hampshire) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Bought these as a much cheaper alternative for Under Armour for costuming, as well as running. Work just as fine.


(Illinois) on August 15, 2010
5 Stars

I am a single mother of two boys and money is tight. I was amazed when I found all the things I needed here at such a great price while everyone else wanted 3 times the amount. The shirt is great and no different from his one last year except a whole lot cheaper. I have even bought school uniforms from here as well because the product is good and the price is awesome. Thank you for making a single mom's life a little easier!


(Pennsylvania) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

Compressions look great! My 16 year old will use them under his soccer jersey in the fall. Fit is perfect! Price was an OUTSTANDING VALUE! THANKS!


(Illinois) on June 14, 2010
5 Stars

Nice price.


(District of Columbia) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

I love these shirts. I wear them to the gym and under my clothes when I ride on my motorcycle. They are extremely comfortable and good quality. The brand name will rub off after a few washes. But, that's no big deal. I actually prefer it off anyway.


(Wisconsin) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

good product - great price


(Idaho) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

Would definitely recommend these to everyone. I wore it for the first time this weekend & it was everything Under Armor is at a 1/5th of the price. Awesome item!! Thank you.


(Washington) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

feels softer than "UnderArmor" with a way better price


(Illinois) on August 24, 2012
4 Stars

Shirt fit good, good quality and what a great price.


(Michigan) on April 10, 2012
4 Stars

nice shirt


(Texas) on January 27, 2012
4 Stars

Running in cold weather with those feels awesome. Tight, but doesn't choke the body.


(Pennsylvania) on January 11, 2011
4 Stars

It wears and works just like the $45+ ones.


(Tennessee) on September 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great value. Washed twice and they seem rather sturdy.


(Texas) on August 20, 2013
3 Stars

Okay quality. Arms are super long.


(Tennessee) on February 5, 2013
3 Stars

size was smaller than normal


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map