Customer Reviews for Fabnit Compression Pants Closeout

Back To Product
(Missouri) on May 14, 2014
5 Stars

OK I should buy more.


(Michigan) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great palnt, great price


(Arizona) on March 15, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Missouri) on August 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality at great price!


(Massachusetts) on August 24, 2013
5 Stars

Great product and price, quick delivery


(New York) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

These were a great purchase considering I usually pay $40


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

These pants are excellent , comfortable fitting and easy movement and very breathable.


(North Carolina) on November 8, 2012
5 Stars

Good fit and comfortable. Keep you warm.


(Pennsylvania) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

got here fast, great fit


(California) on September 14, 2012
5 Stars

excellent fit


(Missouri) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

Everything that I expected. Wish they weren't a closeout product.


(Oregon) on April 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great product! Arrived on time as stated! Will buy again. Thank You


(Pennsylvania) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Got these to wear for cold weather cardio under my warmup pants (instead of long underwear) and they are a great upgrade.


(Texas) on February 24, 2012
5 Stars

very warm


(North Carolina) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

Help keep the cold out well. I will wear these when shoveling snow this winter. That should show you that they work well on those cold spring days.


(Texas) on December 16, 2011
5 Stars

very fast shipping,great communication


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great inexpensive base layer.


(Massachusetts) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent. I wear these as PJ's and for lounging around the house. They are warm, stretchy, and very comfortable. They do run a bit smaller than their size would indicate (I got an XL instead of L), but otherwise perfect for me.


(North Carolina) on November 21, 2011
5 Stars

Comparable to Cold Gear at a fraction of the price.


(California) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

The pants are great. I'm 5'10", 205 and was concerned whether the XL would be the right size. They fit snug, and wear well.


(Texas) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Fabulous ...love them


(North Carolina) on February 20, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent! Works great under the football cold weather officiating pants.


(Texas) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Good price and the quality far exceeded my expectations


(Michigan) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

Love these as a light weight set of thermals and the price was awesome.


(Maine) on December 28, 2010
5 Stars

Love them! Warmth without the bulk!


(New Jersey) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

I'm very happy with this purchase. I already washed it and the quality is still very good. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. Good bang for the buck!


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good!


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

great price great fit


(California) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great price, Quality product .Thank you. Fast delivery.


(Utah) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

These are great. Light weight and very comfortable.


(New Hampshire) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Bought these as a much cheaper alternative for Under Armour for costuming, as well as running. Work just as fine.


(Indiana) on July 9, 2010
5 Stars

The item was exactly what I've been looking for. To find it at the OUTSTANDING price that I did, made it even better! Got speedy shipping, couldn't ask for any more! The fit is perfect and do they EVER make a difference! Thanks to Epic Sports!! Keep up the good work!!


(New York) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product, Great Price, Fast reasonable Shipping!


(District of Columbia) on June 1, 2010
5 Stars

The pants fit well and feel good. Wearing them to the gym is great. They don't slide down or lose their elasticity after washing and wearing. The brand emblem will rub off after a while. But, it's not a big deal. Great buy!


(Wisconsin) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good Product. Great price.


(Utah) on April 15, 2014
4 Stars

nice pants for the price


(Virginia) on January 23, 2013
4 Stars

Great price, fit is not as "compression" as I like it.. but couldn't beat it for the price.


(Illinois) on August 24, 2012
4 Stars

great price and fit was good


(Kentucky) on January 11, 2012
4 Stars

Great product; great value


(Florida) on September 1, 2011
4 Stars

I wear knee braces. The compression pants wear well, so that the brace(s) don't cause bruising about my legs. Great product, at a Great price.


(Pennsylvania) on January 11, 2011
4 Stars

It wears and works just like the $45+ ones.


(Florida) on November 12, 2010
4 Stars

Can't beat the price. Nice, comfortable, and fairly thin compression pants. Just what I need for under my umpires gear.


(Tennessee) on September 15, 2010
4 Stars

Great value, Washed twice and they seem rather sturdy.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map