Customer Reviews for Fabnit Moisture Management Mock Turtleneck Shirts

Back To Product
(California) on January 20, 2012
5 Stars

it provide me comfort any time it keep me warm all the time i am happy that i t on sale and the price is good thank you epic sports for a well done job on this product


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice for the price. Great undershit for baseball in cool weather.


(Texas) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

Very Good. Nice and comfortable.


(Illinois) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

nice shirt


(California) on March 8, 2011
5 Stars

I love the shirts. I could have maybe gotten a size smaller, but I love the colors and the feel of the shirts.


(Missouri) on February 18, 2011
5 Stars

As featured, items met my expectations. Delivery was realy prompt.


(Pennsylvania) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

the turtlenecks are just what i needed.fit great, and i'm making my list up for my next order.


(California) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

My order was received promptly and as described. Nothing more, nothing less. An honest retailer offering good value is head and shoulders above most the competition and 5 stars every day of the week.


(West Virginia) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

Very high quality product! I am very pleased with these Fabnit Shirts. Excellent price and service.


(Pennsylvania) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

my husband really likes it. He has worn it hunting and for the cold weather we have here in Pa. It was a great purchase.


(New York) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

very comfortable. great for the price.


(Virginia) on December 14, 2010
5 Stars

Looks good and fits good. I bought this shirt for golf because of the mock neck. Great price too!


(South Carolina) on December 2, 2010
5 Stars

Bought this for my husband - he loves it and it looks really nice on him. Great price too!


(California) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

I like the shirts I purchased. You folks saved me about $100.00. Once again thaks, Leonard


(Georgia) on November 26, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable, fits great will buy more.


(Ohio) on November 5, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Good!


(California) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

is the correct color, fits nicely, great quality


(New York) on June 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Product, Great Price, Fast reasonable Shipping!


(New York) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

excellent and very comfortable.


(Wisconsin) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very comfortable and performing shirt.


(North Carolina) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

they are the best items I ever bought.


(District of Columbia) on August 3, 2011
4 Stars

they look and feel great, plus the price was awesome.


(California) on April 19, 2011
4 Stars

I am very pleased with the quality of those shirts


(New Jersey) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

The shirts are exactly what I was looking for. The fact that they are all mis-labeled makes for a tough distribution process to players, but it was worth the $6.59 that we paid. Thanks.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map