Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt

Back To Product
(Texas) on August 28, 2014
5 Stars

Shirts are GREAT and the price is UNBEATABLE! AMAZING service from Epic Sports, AGAIN! Couldn't have asked for a faster turn around time!


(Oklahoma) on August 8, 2014
5 Stars

Augusta is one of the "Front Runners" in quality we use these shirts for EVERYTHING. The Teams and parents love them and prefer AUGUSTA SPORTSWEAR.


(Michigan) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

These are great shirts, and a excellent value. They are every bit as nice as some of the shirts that cost 4 times as much. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future.


(California) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

love these-- the medium is a little bigger than a regular men's medium


(Washington) on March 12, 2013
5 Stars

"WOW" Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt is a Superb Product which is excellent!!! The size, fit, quality is Fabulous!!! I was looking for an alternative to my Under Armour Tees I use under my tactical vest that need to wick moisture away. Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirt meets this need at a product price that is "FABULOUS"!! I was skeptical when I ordered these that they would meet the need I attended for them! They meet that need, they do not snag which is a fault of other brands, they look Excellent just as a Stand alone Tee shirts to wear! Wick well, wear well, retain shape, have not balled... So to some this all up Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirts are sold as a Soccer Team Shirt, Wear is Superb, Fit is Great right out of the box is Excellent, shipped fast (I think shipping could be a little cheaper through USPS as I paid over $10.00 for 6 tees which are super light in weight. I will order more Augusta Sportswear Adult Wicking T-Shirts and also will be ordering some of Epic Sports Polo's. Thank you so much for offering this Faboulous Product!!! Park Ranger Mike 03-12-2013


(Texas) on January 20, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for practice shirts our 11 year-old baseball team and they look great with screen printing. So much better than cotton t-shirts and the price was great.


(Virginia) on June 15, 2012
5 Stars

Nice shirt, nice quality...Would recommend this shirt...


(Illinois) on January 31, 2014
4 Stars

These are nice shirts for training. I don't think they'd make to game day, but they have held up nice in the wash.


(Florida) on November 8, 2013
4 Stars

Love the shirt. Good quality for the price. Love the color(pink) Ran slightly narrow (slim) ... not as wide as the other shirts in the same size I ordered same day.


(Illinois) on October 24, 2013
4 Stars

Nice shirts, great solid colors, and good value. Shirt runs a bit smaller/tight to size.


(Texas) on July 10, 2013
4 Stars

There run small


(Florida) on December 12, 2012
4 Stars

JUST AS NICE AS COMPARABLES THAT COST 4 TIMES AS MUCH.


(California) on October 2, 2014
3 Stars

Does the job


(California) on October 8, 2014
2 Stars

the material and style is exactly what I was looking for


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map