Customer Reviews for Augusta Adjustable Wicking Mesh Two-Color Visor

Back To Product
(California) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

I love this visor. It's perfect for adults but also perfect for 8,9 and 10 year olds. Very comfortable.

(Ohio) on September 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great look.

(South Carolina) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great visor. Husband wears almost everyday!

(Virginia) on May 21, 2012
5 Stars

Does the job in the gym

(Iowa) on May 5, 2012
5 Stars

very nice visor. looks good and quality material. the bill is curved nicely to block out sun. all around thumbs up. very pleased with the clothing i bought from this web site.

(South Carolina) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

My team loves these visors. Just right for the summer sun.

(Georgia) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great visor love the material and the color I have recommended the product to more coaches in my youth program. Also purchased one for my wife as a team mom. GREAT!

(Kansas) on May 4, 2011
5 Stars

Look good & fits good

(British Columbia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

My team is very happy with these. Nice fabric. High quality.

(Texas) on March 6, 2011
5 Stars

I can hardly wait to give them to our Senior softball ladies.

(Arkansas) on August 25, 2010
5 Stars

This visor came in really quick. My husband is a coach and wanted something to match with the team colors and this was perfect match.

(Virginia) on July 8, 2014
4 Stars

This product is a sturdy visor

(Maryland) on April 29, 2011
3 Stars

Not as nice as the Richardson

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map