Customer Reviews for Epic Soccer Whistles and Lanyards

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

good quality. Gets the job done and I won't be upset if I gets lost because it was such a great price


(West Virginia) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

Good back-up whistle shipped fast.


(California) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Whistles worked perfect. Great price too.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(Kansas) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great whistles - using as a coach or referee - the are easy to blow and make good sound - and are easily heard.


(Virginia) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

Does the job and does it really well


(New Jersey) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and great product. Individual packing helps in distribution to coaches.


(Florida) on July 20, 2012
5 Stars

Great Product


(Virginia) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

work just fine


(Mississippi) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

good buy.


(Texas) on April 3, 2012
5 Stars

love them


(Pennsylvania) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Good whistle for the price


(Oklahoma) on October 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great price for a necessary item. Same basic design as what we could find at our local store for less than half the price we were going to have to pay locally.


(Maryland) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great whistle.


(California) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Buying whistles on-line was so easy and they work great. A great whistle for the value


(Illinois) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

the price was inexpensive but we are using the whistles and they are doing great job .


(Ohio) on January 15, 2011
5 Stars

excellent


(Michigan) on January 14, 2011
5 Stars

great


(California) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

As a usually shop at either Sports Chalet or Big 5 for my class whistles, I was pleasantly surprised at the low cost and high quality, combined with the immediate ground deliver that saw the product in my hand in less than a week.


(New Jersey) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Can not beat it for the price!


(New Jersey) on September 26, 2010
5 Stars

cant beat it for a buck! loud!!


(Tennessee) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat these for the price. Great sound and pretty darn loud. Buy a couple. You'll love it.


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

good


(Illinois) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great whistle!


(California) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(Maryland) on August 10, 2010
5 Stars

They performed as expected for the price


(Texas) on July 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great products for the price, excellent bargain!


(Alabama) on July 21, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent price!! Our coach loved it!


(Florida) on June 11, 2010
5 Stars

Timely Delivery. Reasonable Price. Thanks!


(Virginia) on April 16, 2010
5 Stars

This whistle is kept in the coachs' bag. It does demand attention when blown.


(Massachusetts) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

great price


(Kansas) on January 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great deal! I needed a supply of whistles for our team at a low price. Rico went out of his way to find someothing that met my needs. Epic is my number 1 shopping location for team supplies.


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

great for the price


(Nebraska) on November 17, 2009
5 Stars

Great Buy!


(California) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

Cheap and they work well. Can't ask for more than that.


(Maryland) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

good loud whistle, great deal for the price


(California) on September 24, 2009
5 Stars

GOOD LOUD WHISTLE


(Texas) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

great price and a good product.


(Texas) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality for the price.


(Virginia) on September 10, 2009
5 Stars

not top notch, but for .99 cents well worth it.


(West Virginia) on September 8, 2009
5 Stars

These were just what we needed for our U-8 coaches. Great quality for only $.99 !!!


(Ohio) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for outfitting new ditrcit refs


(Texas) on August 31, 2009
5 Stars

great for the price


(North Carolina) on August 24, 2009
5 Stars

The whistles that I order were exactly what I was looking for, I got them a great price and they were shipped and delivered in a timely manner.


(Texas) on August 20, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality


(California) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

all you want from a whistle and a lanyard.


(New York) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

the product was exactly what I expected and hoped it would be. easy to use, reliable


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2009
5 Stars

great


(Delaware) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

IT'S A WHISTLE ON A LANYARD. DOES EXACTLY WHAT YOU EXPECT IT WILL. SAME PITCH AS ADJACENT FINGER CLIP WHISTLE.


(Maryland) on April 7, 2009
5 Stars

fine


(Georgia) on March 25, 2009
5 Stars

top quality - great price


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2009
5 Stars

Good Whistle!! A Need for any coach!


(Ohio) on March 10, 2009
5 Stars

great price and product


(Virginia) on March 6, 2009
5 Stars

great product and great service.


(Oklahoma) on February 27, 2009
5 Stars

They are exactly what I thought they would be.


(California) on December 19, 2008
5 Stars

Great Whistler and Lanyard combo. They were given to some veterants to use in case of earthquakes. In Los Angeles, earthquakes are common.


(New Hampshire) on November 19, 2008
5 Stars

Every coach and parent should have one!


(Florida) on November 10, 2008
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT


(West Virginia) on October 14, 2008
5 Stars

NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE. WORKS WELL.


(Texas) on October 13, 2008
5 Stars

Good prices


(North Carolina) on September 23, 2008
5 Stars

this whistle and lanyard was of such quality and price that we used it as a give-away at our Women's Self Defense Class


(Iowa) on September 10, 2008
5 Stars

Makes a great backup or a decent main whistle.


(Illinois) on June 28, 2008
5 Stars

Very loud whistle with a sturdy lanyard. We ordered whistles for all of our camp counselors, and they were great for quieting the campers. (I suggest using a code word for everyone to blow their whistles at once. We used "spelunking.")


(Washington) on May 15, 2008
5 Stars

standard whistle works fine. It's plastic and is not as rugged as a metal one (if that's a concern). I got 2 because they are so inexpensive.


(Indiana) on March 29, 2008
5 Stars

Same style whistle sells locally for $2.99. Box was mangled from shipper and one whistle was missing. This is shipper's fault and not Epic's. Item's were well packed by Epic. Shipper must have had a robust game of Futbol with it!


(Virginia) on February 22, 2008
5 Stars

sounds great


(California) on August 31, 2012
4 Stars

Good whistle, gets the job done.


(Virginia) on January 25, 2012
4 Stars

these work great.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
4 Stars

for the price I cann't complain


(New Jersey) on June 4, 2010
4 Stars

Great value for whistle w/lanyard!


(Maryland) on May 10, 2010
4 Stars

Good product, Great Price!


(Pennsylvania) on April 4, 2010
4 Stars

A little big and not very loud but Okay for the price. The lanyard alone was worth a dollar.


(Indiana) on November 10, 2009
4 Stars

Work great. Not too heavy. Definitely good for the price.


(Michigan) on September 14, 2009
4 Stars

These are your average whistles they do the job for the season.


(New Hampshire) on May 15, 2009
4 Stars

The whistle is a little bigger than others I've used, but it does not sound different. I bought them to share with the volunteers that help the program. At $.99 for whistle AND lanyard it's fantastic! I was worried the lanyard might be made of a 'scratchy' material but it is soft. Cheapest I found elswhere was $1.29.


(Washington) on September 12, 2008
4 Stars

Great price for a basic plastic whistle


(Maryland) on April 2, 2008
4 Stars

Good whistle for a great price.


(Oklahoma) on April 16, 2013
3 Stars

did the job and a great price...


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map