Customer Reviews for Augusta Athletic Wear Baseball Jersey

Back To Product
(Texas) on November 14, 2017
5 Stars

Hard to expect much more at this price


(Texas) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

I love this shirt... size runs big for women.


(North Carolina) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT NICE AND SOFT AND WAS HTV READY


(Georgia) on November 10, 2016
5 Stars

Arrived sooner than expected in pristine shape. Will continue to use Epic and also recommend them to my colleagues.


(Texas) on September 9, 2016
5 Stars

Great product! Very nice quality!


(Louisiana) on August 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts and speedy shipping!


(Michigan) on June 12, 2016
5 Stars

customer like them a lot!


(California) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Good fabric, great price!


(Maryland) on August 20, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality.... great price.... printing was high quality


(Florida) on July 23, 2015
5 Stars

JUST WHAT WAS NEEDED FOR UNDER A SECURITY GUARD UNIFORM SHIRT FOR KEEPING WARMER IN AIR CONDISHINED WORK PLACE


(Texas) on February 4, 2015
5 Stars

Love these shirts. They hold up and get better over time. Have some 16 year old ones that I still wear, bought new colors!


(California) on July 24, 2014
5 Stars

Good fit.


(California) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

these fit well and like them so much better than the white with colored sleeves


(Virginia) on June 21, 2012
5 Stars

Husband loved them. I've washed them and they came out well no obvious shrinking. Quick delivery time. Very satisfied.


(Minnesota) on July 12, 2016
3 Stars

Very very light fabric. See through. Also the bottom of the shirt is serged not hemmed. The shipping was awesome and prices are unbeatable, I will order through epic sports again just not this particular brand or shirt.


(Texas) on April 27, 2016
2 Stars

THESE SHIRTS RUN SMALL. IF YOU WEAR AN ADULT MEDIUM, I WOULD GET A LARGE.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map