Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Nylon Coach's Jacket/Lined

Back To Product
(Texas) on June 15, 2013
5 Stars

I an very pleased with the jackets. I really like the fact that they arrived a day earlier than expected! I will be placing future orders. Thank You for your attention to my order!!


(Ohio) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect, just what I wanted. I will be ordering more.


(New York) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Great fit durble have been looking for these type of jackets for a long time no one carries them in stores any more


(Virginia) on August 16, 2012
5 Stars

I would like to thank Augusta Sportswear for the Nylon Coach's Jacket's that I ordered. These jackets are perfect for what providing to our security team. The jackets were sent out for embroidery work with our company information, division, section, employee name, etc. These are exactly what our security group has been looking for. Thank you again for a product that exceeds the expectation of what we received. Tom A. BUSSO/FSO, VA


(California) on May 4, 2012
5 Stars

This jacket is the bomb...boom !!! It keeps you warm without weighing you down. A true hipster should purchase this jacket. Cheers.


(Texas) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT JACKET. WASHES UP BEAUTIFULLY AND JACKETS ORDERED YEARS AGO HAVE HELD UP BEYOND EXPECTATIONS. I LOVE THE COLOR CHOICES. YOU CAN'T MISS --- THIS ONE IS A WINNER.


(Tennessee) on April 10, 2013
4 Stars

I like the jacket it serves the purpose that I wanted it for.


(Utah) on September 19, 2012
4 Stars

Great price comfortable


(Pennsylvania) on April 24, 2013
3 Stars

not long enough, and pockets not deep at all


(California) on August 12, 2011
3 Stars

Jacket runs small. If you take a medium, order a large. It is a nice windbreaker.


(Nevada) on February 23, 2011
3 Stars

This was not true to size. It is a beautiful jacket and the color of orange is supurb!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map