Customer Reviews for Charles River Pack-n-Go Pullover Jacket

Back To Product
(New York) on August 6, 2015
5 Stars

Love this jacket during the rainy days, great quality

(Kentucky) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Love it !!

(Arkansas) on December 1, 2014
5 Stars


(Alabama) on April 23, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent jacket!

(Iowa) on December 2, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered 2 jacket and I could not be happier. In the past when I have purchased jackets such as these the elastic around the wrist was not as heavy and would wear out over time. Since they are heavier i am hopeful they will were longer. Great color selection too.

(California) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love the jacket! I wear it to work out and sweat, end up like I just came out of the shower. Friends are now wearing it too. :D

(Tennessee) on July 30, 2013
5 Stars

FANTASTIC product in color, fit, material used, and functionality. It is exactly what I wanted but never thought I would find. The jacket is made of a more substantial fabric than I expected and will wear well and last a long time. The fit is exactly what I wanted. I couldn't be more pleased!

(Texas) on July 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great jackets & pleasantly surprised at quality when they were delivered. We needed Men, Women & Youth sizes all same color and these jackets were best we could find. Purchased 15 for family cruise in Alaska & all fit great - just measure and use their size chart as they direct. I ordered over phone and rep was knowledgeable, pleasant & helpful.

(California) on December 25, 2012
5 Stars

I think that every thing was really great I give you thumbs up and a 5 star rating .Thank you

(Tennessee) on November 27, 2012
5 Stars

Wonderful Windbreaker pullovers with a hood ! We are Alabama fans and I plan to put an "A" in each one for family members for Christmas ! Roll Tide !

(Florida) on October 27, 2012
5 Stars

First of all I'm pleased in the availibility of larger sizes, Nice pullover. It's easy to use, the storge in pouch make it for me, in the backpack-go.

(Massachusetts) on April 5, 2012
5 Stars

I love my pack n go pull over jackets. They are perfect for the kind of weather we are experiencing and they look good and are very comfortable. Thank You

(Kentucky) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Jacket! I have already ordered 3 more colors. Quality is excellent. Very happy with purchase and would recommend this jacket to anyone that is just needing a thin pullover.

(Nebraska) on December 25, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome jackets! Great service!

(Delaware) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

this is the best pullover jacket ever. I love the style and the fact it fits in the pocket and can be carried or packed for travel and it doesn't wrinkle. I have one and have bought three for my friends as gifts and they love it also.

(Ohio) on August 5, 2011
5 Stars

Loved the jacket, Perfect for slightly cool nights at all of our sports events. Will probably order more. very Happy!!

(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for. They are lighweight and waterproof. Great product.

(New York) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

looked for years for a windbreaker/rain pullover,this is perfect i plan on buying other colors. its perfect for me,i tend to sweat a lot and it has those little eye-lit holes in all the right areas. def rec. 2 buy ******* the pockets are deep esp. center one where you can fold jacket up,its does not come out terribly wrinkle. thanks for selling a great product

(New York) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great jacket. Sizing is perfect. It was just what I was looking for. I love it!

(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars


(Texas) on May 30, 2012
4 Stars

Product quality is very good. Took off one star because, product ordered was a 3X but product is comparable to a 2X at best. Jacket seems to run one size small.

(Kentucky) on December 7, 2013
3 Stars

They run extremely large...

(California) on July 29, 2011
2 Stars

NOT soft as described.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map