Customer Reviews for Athletic Mesh 6-Panel Baseball Caps-Closeout

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on July 1, 2014
5 Stars

we love them


(Maryland) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

These fit perfectly, male and female.


(California) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats for the price


(Tennessee) on June 3, 2014
5 Stars

GREAT CAPS FOR SUCH A GREAT PRICE


(New Brunswick) on June 2, 2014
5 Stars

we are very pleased with our order and delivery time...All is good...you will hearing from me again soon...I will share my approval with others that have sports teams in the city..Thanks again...Brian


(Colorado) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Good hat, good value.


(Illinois) on April 29, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality for a great price


(Maryland) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great Hats and Great Price!


(California) on August 31, 2013
5 Stars

Best hats I ever bought and a great price!


(Nova Scotia) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

Caps were great and have held up fine


(New York) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great caps.


(North Dakota) on July 2, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent hats, can't believe the price! Definately recommend these hats. Amazing service, quick delivery. Will return next year for more!!


(Pennsylvania) on June 4, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice hat! Can't beat the price.


(Kansas) on May 31, 2013
5 Stars

Nice hat for the price


(Missouri) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great hats for a remarkable price!


(Michigan) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Illinois) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

everything was perfect


(Georgia) on April 15, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect cap for team sports. Priced right.


(Texas) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

They are good


(New Jersey) on April 3, 2013
5 Stars

Was surprised at the high quality of the hat. Plan to get more.


(Texas) on March 21, 2013
5 Stars

you guys did an awesome job with my order thank you.


(Texas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Top quality material, you CANT AND WILL NEVER get a better product for the price!!


(California) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

have are nice and good value


(California) on June 24, 2014
4 Stars

Very happy with the purchase...only wish they had more sizes.


(Mississippi) on June 20, 2014
4 Stars

Sizing was a little smaller than we have been used to with other flex caps. Other than that everything was great....pricing, delivery, embroidery, color.


(New York) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

Great cap. very comfy


(Wisconsin) on October 30, 2013
4 Stars

These were closeout caps so the price was excellent. They are not very heavy duty but the color, vegas gold was right on and matched our uniforms very well.


(Virginia) on March 19, 2013
4 Stars

Great Hat for the price.


(Minnesota) on March 14, 2013
4 Stars

outstanding for the price. Will bye these again


(North Carolina) on April 10, 2011
3 Stars

It is an average cap. It is put together well. I would purchase again. However, I would take a second look at getting an adjustable over a fixed size.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map