Customer Reviews for High 5 Long Sleeve Mock Turtlenecks Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(Kansas) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

this is great for those early spring and late fall games when it's cooler out and the price was right!


(California) on March 6, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent quality. I outfitted my entire t-ball team with these shirts.


(Alabama) on May 13, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirts even greater price.


(New York) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Mock is a bit high - but that is a good thing. Very inexpensive. Happy with purchase.


(Maryland) on February 25, 2014
5 Stars

Love these. Super comfortable.


(New York) on December 17, 2013
5 Stars

great shirt!...and the price cant be beat!...WOW


(Georgia) on December 8, 2013
5 Stars

Surprised it washed as well as it did. Very comfortable shirt at a great price.


(Maryland) on November 27, 2013
5 Stars

The shirt sizing is dead on. It is not a baggy fit or a constricting fit. I wish I could have gotten more at that special price.


(Connecticut) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Arrived on time. Great feel, great price. Very pleasantly surprised..


(Virginia) on September 9, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!


(Utah) on August 14, 2013
5 Stars

for the price they are good.


(Virginia) on March 24, 2014
4 Stars

Excellent quality of material. Sizes run small. For example. A youth medium could be a small. Other than that - I love them.


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
4 Stars

We needed these for under HS Track uniforms. They are wonderful for this, especially since there is no logo on the neck. The only con I can see is they are a tad bit short in the sleeves --- but my girls have long arms and always struggle with this issue. Awesome shirt for the price.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map