Customer Reviews for High 5 Heavyweight Short Sleeve Mock Turtleneck

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

great value and excellent Epic service.


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2014
5 Stars

Very Pleased with my order .


(New Mexico) on January 20, 2014
5 Stars

These fit well and are quite durable. I use these as winter shirts. The mock turtleneck keeps my neck warm while the short sleeves stay out of my way.


(Maryland) on November 27, 2013
5 Stars

Short sleeve mocks are hard to find. These fit perfectly. I'll probably be back for more.


(Michigan) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

great deal


(Minnesota) on December 6, 2012
5 Stars

Very satisfied-good quality for the price - I would purchase again.


(Nebraska) on December 4, 2012
5 Stars

Great stuff


(Arizona) on September 7, 2012
5 Stars

nice shirt for the money!


(Pennsylvania) on August 20, 2012
5 Stars

The mock turtlenecks are very nice. This is the second time I have purchased these items from Epic Sports. I generally take them to a local sports outfitter and have Steelers or Pirates logos embroidered on the collars. They are great to wear under authentic team game jerseys. The transaction was a very good one and the items arrived very quickly. I would recommend these shirts to any sports fans. Sincerely, B. Dalzell


(California) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

This is an excellent product for everyday wear and under my police uniform. I ordered a large, and it was a bit snug...but not uncomfortable. What I liked most about it was the mock neck. It did not sag, droop or stretch out. It held it's shape and position on my neck for the entire day. Outstanding. I will be ordering more of the short sleeve and probably the long sleeve as well.


(Virginia) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

i love them


(Washington) on April 9, 2011
5 Stars

I have been looking for good mock neck tee shirts for a long time and took a chance on your product. The mocks that I ordered are excellent and were shipped out to me very quickly. I will be ordering more mock tees from your company soon. Thanks again.


(Ontario) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Sizing is perfect Colour seems to be just fine Appearance is great Mock turtle Neck is perfect I only wish this product was available in a wet/dry fabric... what do you say... please respond


(Pennsylvania) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Just what what my husband was looking for!


(Idaho) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Love the mocks!! Comfortable and really great fitting! Washable! We'll be back for more!


(California) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

I keep on using them, very good product.


(Michigan) on January 20, 2011
5 Stars

As described, GREAT SHIRT!


(Illinois) on January 4, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent product. Exactly what I've been looking for. Good description was provided. Sizes are accurate. I'll be back for more.


(Texas) on December 25, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(California) on December 20, 2010
5 Stars

These shirts are very good quality. I am very happy with this purchase.


(Ohio) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality, price and shipping time.


(Texas) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

1st class service, good feel and perfect fit. Nothing but the best.


(California) on August 18, 2010
5 Stars

great bargain. fits well, retains shape around neck and tightness well. mock is the perfect width. i have looked for these for months and finally found them here (short-sleeved mocks)


(Pennsylvania) on August 2, 2010
5 Stars

The shirts were well worth the price. Good quality at a reasonable price.


(Missouri) on July 14, 2010
5 Stars

Good Quality and size is true


(Oregon) on May 7, 2010
5 Stars

They fit a bit slim but otherwise, they feel alright!


(California) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

Very good products. They fit really well. I will buy more.


(Florida) on April 13, 2010
5 Stars

Comfortable, lightweight. True to size. Good value.


(Ohio) on January 20, 2010
5 Stars

I was pleased with the shirts. They fit nicely and are lightweight.


(California) on January 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great shirt at a great price! Shipping was prompt and I was pleased with the service.


(Texas) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

? I had purchased the Heavyweight Short Sleeve Mock Turtleneck Shirts (and as a ?first-time? purchase) for work in lieu of what these shirts were originally intended for, that being a baseball uniform garment. ? Other ?name brands? of Short Sleeve Mock Turtleneck Shirts have proven to me to be unsatisfactory, primarily because the ?mock turtleneck? collar will, after repeated washings, loose its shape. ? Also, depending on the manufacturer, I have found that some ?mock turtleneck? shirts have a collar that is only slightly larger than a ?crew neck?. ? I have been wearing these shirts for approximately one (1) month, and, they are by far the most comfortable ?heavy-weight? shirt of its class that I have owned; however, it is now somewhat premature for me to be capable of honestly commenting about the shirts? fabric performance after it is exposed to repeated washings. ? The collar construction is the best of any ?heavy-weight? shirt of its class that I have owned. ? I had purcha


(Rhode Island) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

well made, nice item


(New York) on April 14, 2014
4 Stars

Mock t-shirt was not heavyweight, and seemed to run a bit large. But overall - and for price, it was a good buy.


(Ohio) on September 13, 2012
4 Stars

Nice shirt.


(Oregon) on June 15, 2011
4 Stars

neck rolls over, needs more elastic, but overall a great shirt.


(Washington) on October 20, 2010
4 Stars

I like everything about the shirts


(New York) on June 27, 2013
3 Stars

Nice


(Michigan) on September 14, 2012
3 Stars

Very comfortable and size is true.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map