Customer Reviews for ALL-STAR Football Helmet Eye Shields

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on December 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit. My son played for Tiny Mite level and allowed the clear visor only. Great protection but it does fog up. I recommend it, specially to protect the eye from grass and other players hands.


(Louisiana) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

Son loves it thank ya'll..great product and came in quick....tu!


(Nevada) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

exceeded expectations


(Alabama) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great product! Easy to install and its has already saved my son from jabs to the eye.. AND I had it at my door in 2 days!


(North Carolina) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great product !!! My son loves it '


(Massachusetts) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

fast and in perfect quality


(Virginia) on November 27, 2011
5 Stars

Ideal way to keep fingers and forearms out of your son's face.


(New Jersey) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

When i turned in my sons pee wee football equipment last yr i left his shield attatched 2 his helmet now some other kid has a free expensive helmet shield this yr....I was determined not 2 spend that much $ again then i came across ur wesite Well worth the price...everyone else wants $45, $55 & up for a helmet shield...I will not shop n e where else but w/EPIC SPORTS


(North Carolina) on December 28, 2013
4 Stars

great product, just as good if not better than the major brands!


(Idaho) on September 30, 2013
4 Stars

This is great it keeps the fingers out of my sons eyes and it happened a lot. He has more confidence now that he doesn't have to worry. I'd give it 5 stars but it does have to be cleaned during half time do to finger print marks on the outside and spit droplets on the inside. This is the first time he has had one so it probably happens with other product too. It did not have instructions but it was easy enough to put on once i looked at the picture long enough. I have never put one on before. My would have figured it out faster.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map