Customer Reviews for Badger Drive Performance Polo Shirts

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on May 6, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts were found to be true to the size and very comfortable. Would definetly purchase them again.


(Maryland) on January 3, 2017
5 Stars

great deal and fit good also


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

very good


(New York) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

This polo shirt was chosen for a racehorse owner. The racing stable's colors and name of the horse were chosen. This shirt was a huge hit at the track for the horse's first race last week. I may be ordering a few more!!! Great quality shirt and the embroidery was done very well. Although I was promised this custom shirt to be delivered on August 10th, it was received very quickly on August 2nd (just in time for the race). Thank you for doing such a great job!!


(New York) on March 17, 2016
5 Stars

Shirts look great. We got lettering on them for coaches and that also looks great. Couldn't be happier with the quality and price.


(New Jersey) on July 10, 2015
5 Stars

Great look and feel. Excellent quality. Bought one and liked so much that I bought another only a few weeks later


(Maine) on October 26, 2017
4 Stars

We are enjoying the product that we have purchased from you. The only issue that we have found is that they seem to be tapered at the waist and need to be stretched. I would recommend that you do not taper them for boys and men.


(Colorado) on December 15, 2015
4 Stars

they are nice shirts and work well for us.


(Pennsylvania) on May 8, 2017
3 Stars

This is a good quality shirt.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map