Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Ladies'/Girls' Premier Jerseys

Back To Product
(Washington) on April 12, 2015
5 Stars

Nice quality


(Missouri) on March 20, 2015
5 Stars

Great Product would buy again


(Arkansas) on August 27, 2014
5 Stars

We really love it. My friends and I really enjoy wearing it. Very fast and affordable. Thank you


(New Jersey) on June 10, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome shirts! What you see is what you get. Got them within 2 1/2 weeks of order date. Printing looks great!


(Arkansas) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome Company Great To Do Business With Products Are Great!!!


(Washington) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Amazing quality..fast shipping great fit.. Highly recommended


(Illinois) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

Es Una tienda perfecta se Las recomiendo..


(Arizona) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys were a late order for a Dig Pink volleyball event. The customer service rep taking the order was very helpful. The jerseys arrived quickly, were as ordered, and were a great hit with the players and fans alike. We will keep your company in mind for future orders.


(California) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts I bought were pink and for an indoor soccer team. They were great quality the girls love them the fit was true to size. I had one change after I placed the order online and I called customer service and they were so efficient and great to work with. I will use this company again. Thank you!


(Texas) on July 17, 2013
5 Stars

Loved them! Very good quality


(Texas) on April 23, 2013
5 Stars

great jersey!


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

nice fit, good women's shirt


(Colorado) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome Jerseys. Great quality especially for the price!


(Hawaii) on January 28, 2012
5 Stars

I am the Head Coach and I love it. I will definitely order from you again and tell others about you. The sizing charts are perfect for each shirt. Thank you!


(Alaska) on April 23, 2015
4 Stars

Love them but the sizes do run a little small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map