Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cancer Awareness Black/Pink Crew Sock

Back To Product
(Virginia) on October 17, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice socks


(California) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Kids love them, and on time delivery..


(California) on October 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great socks! My girls love them. They say they are very comfortable and soft.


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Got these for our football team for breast cancer awareness month. They are so nice and love that they go to a good cause.


(Mississippi) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Very pleased and they came very quickly


(Kansas) on May 31, 2017
5 Stars

Great price for a great product.


(Delaware) on April 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit for


(Illinois) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great product, my daughter loves them


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(District of Columbia) on October 28, 2016
5 Stars

Love it.


(West Virginia) on October 25, 2016
5 Stars

Purchased these for a volleyball team. The girls really like them. Good Quality socks.


(Florida) on October 17, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent purchase, my grandson is very happy


(California) on October 13, 2016
5 Stars

THESE ARE WELL MADE AND THE BOYS LIKED THEM !!


(Maryland) on October 12, 2016
5 Stars

The Red Lion Cancer Awareness socks are great!!! Great quality and a more than fair price. Service was awesome. Got the socks within 3 days and needed them for a weekend football game. Will definitely use Epic Sports again!!


(Florida) on September 17, 2016
5 Stars

Love it. Used for football team for breast cancer awareness month. Nice and thick, great quality.


(California) on September 8, 2016
5 Stars

This has been the 3rd year I have purchased socks from Epic and I am very pleased with the look and the sizes seem to be true to the chart. I will continue to purchase things from Epic, because they are good quality and have no problem with the delivery.


(Texas) on October 26, 2015
5 Stars

The product fit the way it was supposed to and was exactly the same as the picture and website said. The socks came even faster than I had expected. Ordering was easy. The girls love them. I will definitely be ordering from you guys again!


(Texas) on October 8, 2015
5 Stars

Products arrived in a fast and timely manner. Socks were a good fit.


(New York) on October 2, 2015
5 Stars

Loved the socks !! October is breast cancer month ! volleyball team loved them


(Nevada) on October 29, 2014
5 Stars

Love them! :)


(Maryland) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

My son loves them. Just wish they would have came in time for him to wear them to more than just one game!


(California) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Very good


(Texas) on November 2, 2013
5 Stars

Just what i was looking for..my volleyball girls loved them.


(Texas) on October 30, 2013
5 Stars

great items!!!! and fast shipping!!!!


(California) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

The service was excellent...Right on time I will be back again next season.....


(Illinois) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered the socks and received them in a short amount of time. The team and parents love them...and the cost was economical. If I'm team mom again I will make sure we continue to place more orders with you in the future. LVTYFC MOM


(Massachusetts) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome socks, the girls loved them !!!


(Missouri) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

Quick turn around. Thanks


(Wisconsin) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

My son is very excited to wear the crew socks.


(California) on November 11, 2012
5 Stars

Arrived in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. They even called me to confirm that I actually made the order and that it wasn't a bogus fraudulent purchase on my card. Very appreciated! The volleyball girls loved it. Just the right size and length for all of them.


(Florida) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

our xc team looked great in their matching crew socks!


(Kentucky) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

We loved our socks!!!!!!!!! High quilty for such low price


(Maryland) on October 3, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks! We purchased them for my son's football team to wear at his games for Breast Cancer Awareness month!


(Ohio) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

The boys on the football team loved these to wear for breast cancer awareness!


(Louisiana) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Love the socks. I purchased them for Breast Cancer Awareness for our football team. The coaches loved them so much I had to order more.


(Colorado) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT FOR VOLLEYBALL. Can be worn tall or mid calf. The team loves them.


(Texas) on April 3, 2014
4 Stars

Looks good can't wait for my American Cancer Society walk next month to show these off


(Pennsylvania) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

The socks are great. It is a wonderful cause.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map