Customer Reviews for 39" Speed & Strength Training Resistance Chutes

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on February 12, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Texas) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Well made & worth the investment.


(Georgia) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

This is a great Chutes my husband coach the 6 and under boys and they love using it in practice. Some times they don't even want to play football they just want to run with the chute. I just recently ordered another one b/c I wasn't sure if it was going to fit our boys but it did!!!!!


(California) on October 2, 2010
5 Stars

ALL I CAN SAY IS WOW !! GREAT PRODUCT FOR AN EVEN GREATER DEAL.. :^)


(Virginia) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great price and product!


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Work great for my U12 girls team. Use these for sprinting relay races.


(California) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

good product kids have fun in practice using the chutes they try to run as fast as they can


(Pennsylvania) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

My nephew was thrilled to finally get this chute, something he's wanted for a long time. I did not see it in action yet, but will get feedback from him after he uses it.


(Colorado) on December 11, 2009
5 Stars

Hard to review cause we received this late in the season and didn't get a chance to use it but briefly but it looks to be very quality equipment and the coach was excited about the donation to the High school team for next season. I plan on using this gear in the Spring for Club ball at the U18 level and the players were excited that they have some new training gear to improve their quickness. Looks great and the price was right! Thanks


(Wisconsin) on October 10, 2009
5 Stars

The kids loved these, I got two and used them to have the players race, then hit a certain point and they really felt the pick up when the chute came off


(Texas) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

The kids love it...great training device at a great price and the kids don't even know it. They get a great workout and have fun doing it.


(California) on July 23, 2009
5 Stars

just what i was looking for


(California) on July 13, 2009
5 Stars

I am coaching a U-11 boys team ... the boys are working hard running 50 yards one way with the chute and all the while smiling as they run. They run 4 times each with rest in-between. They are having fun and want to run more!


(Minnesota) on April 24, 2009
5 Stars

kids on the soccer team loved it. The chute was comfortable and had just the right amount of resistance.


(Texas) on December 30, 2008
5 Stars

Great product for my boys to use for improving their running. The waist strap fits kids as young as 8 years old and the parachute is not too large for them. The parachute lifts off immediately when they begin runing and maintains resistance well.


(California) on August 1, 2008
5 Stars

it has really helped my boys team w/ their speed training. They are easy to use and compact.


(Idaho) on April 17, 2008
5 Stars

WE love it, works excellant


(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2013
4 Stars

Great for my 10 year old girls


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
4 Stars

Kids love it!


(Virginia) on January 25, 2012
4 Stars

bought them as a extra activity for a kids basketball camp and the kids loved them.


(Mississippi) on June 22, 2009
4 Stars

My 10 year old son likes training with it.


(Mississippi) on January 6, 2009
4 Stars

We purchased this product for our three sons ages 12, 13 and 13. My husband is a football/basketball/baseball coach and thought that this would help them increase their speed. The boys love it! I was concerned about shipping, however we received it promptly. Once I saw the material,I was a bit concerned about the chute's durability- but trust me-our boys have put it to the test and it has held up just fine. With the affordable prices and fast shipping, we will definitely make future purchases.


(Pennsylvania) on March 31, 2009
3 Stars

I want to thank you for the product, first one ordered was missing the storage bag. Talked to customer service and had a 2nd one sent(Thank You)


(Indiana) on December 9, 2008
3 Stars

Good quality for the price. The distance used at their best pace was a full size basketball court.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map