Customer Reviews for Red Lion Tornado Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Saskatchewan) on January 29, 2014
5 Stars

My niece loved them, great reviews from her friends when she wears them for practice.


(Missouri) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks! I was in a jam needing these for our first game. They arrived early. Thanks Epic!


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Kentucky) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome..great quality at a great price


(Virginia) on November 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks, the high school girls really like the way they look. The socks are a much nicer then the normal socks we usually order. I'd order the Red Line products again and the are made in the USA.


(Florida) on November 8, 2011
5 Stars

The merchandise was delivered in perfect conditions & faster than expected. The football team loved the socks. thanks We will be using you more.


(New York) on April 10, 2011
5 Stars

kids luv these for comfort and visiually


(California) on March 22, 2011
5 Stars

Love em. Tight enough to hold up shinguards, withstand the wear and tear very well. Fun, and colors don't fade.


(South Carolina) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

AWESOME SOCKS... I COACH A TEAM OF SIX YEAR OLDS AND THEY LOVED THESE TORNADO SOCKS. THEY WERE THE ONLY TEAM WITH NON-SOLID COLORED SOCKS AND MY LITTLE PLAYERS GOT ALOT OF ATTENTION AND THEY LOVED IT. THE SOCKS ARE ALSO VERY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. WE WERE THE BANSHEES, WITH GREEN JERSEYS(WITH ORANGE AND WHITE TRIM) AND WE GOT WHITE TORNADO SOCKS WITH THE ORANGE STRIPE...


(California) on March 16, 2011
5 Stars

Socks are great quality, shipped very quickly, ahead of schedule, great service


(British Columbia) on February 28, 2011
5 Stars

The girls absolutely love these socks!


(Indiana) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Socks arrived on time and look great.


(Washington) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

The exact color I wanted. The socks were perfect and when washed did not shrink or bleed. My entire team truly loved the socks.


(Texas) on September 3, 2010
5 Stars

The socks arrived very quickly,seem well constructed, and sized appropriately. The team is happy with the choice!


(Ohio) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

These were nice, perfect color, perfect price, and size. No complaints from me or the team....


(Washington) on September 18, 2009
5 Stars

The girls and the fans loved the socks. Lots of positive comments.


(Illinois) on May 28, 2009
5 Stars

Great looking socks!


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Fit well, look good, girls like the wrap around look.


(Tennessee) on October 29, 2009
4 Stars

Great socks - girls love them...a little thick


(Kansas) on June 8, 2009
4 Stars

The socks were priced somewhat lower than when we purchased last year, so I was not surprised that they were somewhat thinner/lighter than last year's socks. However, the foot itself was just as thick and the thinner leg section will probably be better for our summer games so we have no complaint about the change at all! Also, we ordered the 9-11 size and this year's shipment reflected that size much more closely than last year's way too large version. Thanks EPIC for the prompt and accurate shipment.


(South Carolina) on May 31, 2009
4 Stars

A nice, soft sock that fit most of our girls great.


(Ohio) on May 22, 2013
3 Stars

great colors and design and comfy fit


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map