Customer Reviews for High Five Chinook Windshirts-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great jackets for my Little League team!! We Live in California, so are weather doesn't get that cold. These jackets were exactly what we needed to keep the players warm on those chilly nights. The players loved them.


(Tennessee) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered - Good fit!


(Georgia) on December 8, 2013
5 Stars

Comfortable and affordable!


(Tennessee) on October 20, 2013
5 Stars

great windshirt at a great price!!


(Virginia) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

THE TEAM OUTSHINED ALL OTHERS LAST NIGHT WHEN THEY CAME ON THE FIELD WITH THER NEW WARM UP SHIRTS. CANT ASK FOR A BETTER WELL MADE JACKET THEN THIS. WE WILL GET ALOT OF USE WITH THEM FOR THE FALL SEASON. THANKS FOR THE BLOW OUT PRICE!!!! TERI IN VIRGINIA


(Georgia) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for our Girls Soccer team and they look wonderful. The price and material is so awesome, we had them embriodered with their names. Highly recommend these to everyone.


(Texas) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

I look stunning


(Mississippi) on February 13, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome! High quality and my son loves it!


(Oklahoma) on October 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jacket -- True to size -- Perfectly lined.


(Arkansas) on September 29, 2009
5 Stars

My hubby and son love this pullover, searched several different sites these were the cheapest price.


(Michigan) on February 13, 2014
4 Stars

Very happy with fix ,feel I will be buying more for our team.


(Illinois) on November 19, 2013
4 Stars

Great look. For 2X, bottom very tight.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map