Customer Reviews for Folding Tripod Stool - Portable Seat - Closeout

Back To Product
(Illinois) on March 10, 2014
5 Stars

Ordering and receiving was a breeze. The chairs worked better than I would have thought. I was worried that they would be cheap and junky. Boy was I wrong. They are easy to fold up, clamps on my belt loops and flips open nicely. I must of used it a dozen times a day at the race track Thank you


(Colorado) on November 13, 2013
5 Stars

Nice compact size, easy conversion to full size, solid enough to hold me (I weigh 195). Great for the cost.


(New Jersey) on July 12, 2013
5 Stars

Love it! Compact, travels nice and fits basically in any bag/backpack. Great item.


(Florida) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

We are planning a European Cruise in September of 2013 with older people going, so we thought these Tripod travel chairs would be an excellent additional.They are light weight, portable, and accessable if anyone needs to just take a short break and sit down.Everyone knows europe is a place to sightsee. MS- Lake Worth, FL.


(Florida) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great fishing stool at a great price!


(California) on November 1, 2013
4 Stars

great


(District of Columbia) on June 5, 2013
4 Stars

The stool is easy to carry and easy set up


(Pennsylvania) on August 1, 2012
4 Stars

Surprisingly not as flimsy as I expected. It supports weight well as long as you lean forward, and disassembles to fit in my sports bag.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map