Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Compression Shorts

Back To Product
(Nevada) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Work well, reasonable price, and I could wear them all day, which is great for tournaments or games that take a long time to get to.


(Minnesota) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

Both my daughters love their new compression shorts. The super short shorts really have no therapeutic value for the players as they do nothing for the muscles involved in playing soccer. However, these are just the right length (down to the edge of their regular uniform shorts). They fit true to size. I was a little upset with the soccer club my daughters play for when they mandated that all under shorts/shirts must be red. It was quite a feat to find red compression shorts, but Epic had them, and inexpensive. They wear and wash well. Thank you, Epic.


(Pennsylvania) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

I have been wearing these for my cardio training and they are a major upgrade from my boxer briefs.


(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Nice compression short for those that want some support without changing the octave of your voice. Integrated pull string draw chord gives additional flexibility around the waist.


(Indiana) on April 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for great quality Msde ...


(Illinois) on February 7, 2012
4 Stars

Serves it's function while exercising. I will purchase other sporting item from here in the future.


(Ontario) on September 14, 2011
4 Stars

Great! A little thinner than I'm used to but since they go under other clothing this is acceptable. They have a drawstring and I'd rather have a wide elastic instead. They do not have grips on the thighs which is something else I'd like. The colours are good. I would certainly recommend these shorts to wear with underwear or under other shorts.


(Maryland) on April 2, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent value. Cut smaller than size indicates.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map