Customer Reviews for Champro Long Sleeve Dri-Gear Workout Undershirt

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

good product


(Tennessee) on October 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent Product


(Louisiana) on September 21, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product, great price


(Texas) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Its ok


(Missouri) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirts. Post office shipping very slow.


(Nebraska) on April 20, 2017
5 Stars

Works and looks great under his jersey


(California) on April 18, 2017
5 Stars

NICE..........


(Maryland) on April 2, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent for the price. Fits to size.


(Massachusetts) on March 3, 2017
5 Stars

My favorite shirt


(Pennsylvania) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

I'd like to order more.


(Arizona) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality and fit


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for the price


(New York) on January 24, 2017
5 Stars

Heavier weight material, I would say medium weight long sleeve performance tee. Sizing is true to size. Quick delivery with tracking.


(Michigan) on January 10, 2017
5 Stars

My son loves this for snowboarding, size was good and delivery on time.


(California) on January 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on December 26, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for any type workout in warm or cold weather. Great brand and quality at bargain price.


(Montana) on December 22, 2016
5 Stars

This shirt is great. It's not too hot, or cold. It soaks up sweat good but you don't end up smelling like a skunk. It's good underneath football or baseball jerseys. I highly recommend it.


(Washington) on December 1, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts. Fit as described. Very well made. Have worn, washed, and air dried several times, with no problems. Highly recommend.


(California) on November 29, 2016
5 Stars

5


(Texas) on November 11, 2013
5 Stars

runs large


(Virginia) on October 4, 2017
4 Stars

Grandson love it


(Michigan) on May 20, 2017
4 Stars

Happy with the product, for the price paid.


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2017
4 Stars

Shirts are nice. I thought they would have been form fitting. Otherwise, great deal.


(Wisconsin) on April 17, 2017
4 Stars

As described


(Indiana) on April 17, 2017
4 Stars

Nice shirt.


(Colorado) on February 15, 2015
3 Stars

I give this a 3 because another person said these were a little big and order a size smaller. Not true in my case. I normally order wear a large and ordered a medium. I found the medium a bit tight in the shoulders and the sleeve length is a bit short. If you want a tighter fit then go with a size smaller. If you want a true fit than stick with you size. I will cut the sleeves off and make this into a short sleeve shirt as I don't want to go thru the hassle of returning the shirt. Other than that, the quality is great and so is the price.


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2017
2 Stars

Shirt runs small. Sleeves too short. Although fast shipping.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map