Customer Reviews for Champro Dri-Gear Competitor T-Shirt

Back To Product
(Mississippi) on May 30, 2014
5 Stars

These are perfect for my workouts. I normally sweat a lot and need to be able to keep that off of me. These shirts "wick" well and are just what I expected. Great product!!!


(California) on January 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great for my team


(Washington) on December 16, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts exceeded my expectations. Great product.


(Florida) on November 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirt. Good quality for the price. Love the color (pink)


(Oregon) on October 19, 2013
5 Stars

My absolute favorite less-expensive polyester sports shirt. It is lightweight, breathable, and somewhat loose, but not too much so). I have navy and orange and both colors are attractive too.


(Maine) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Price for shirts that are drifit material if you paid at a local equipment store you would pay an arm and leg. Also very fast shipping and great customer service. Ive used epic sports twice for football and softball and will continue to order from them. Again Excellent service.


(Texas) on August 24, 2013
5 Stars

great equal to 20.00 shirts at sporting goods store


(Texas) on August 21, 2013
5 Stars

Thanks all team members loved the T-shirts.


(Illinois) on May 31, 2013
5 Stars

kids loved their jerseys


(Illinois) on March 11, 2013
5 Stars

These shirts look great so far. They have only been worn once and they were recently embroidered, but they are going to be a nice addition for the assistant coaches.


(Texas) on January 20, 2013
5 Stars

We bought these for practice shirts our 11 year-old baseball team and they look great with screen printing. So much better than cotton t-shirts and the price was great.


(Texas) on May 30, 2013
4 Stars

nice material and color.


(Texas) on May 6, 2013
4 Stars

Fast shipment...


(Connecticut) on April 19, 2013
4 Stars

Shirts are of good material for the pricing. Cool in spring or summer. Got these as a 2nd game jersey for away games.


(Massachusetts) on November 17, 2012
4 Stars

Very nice shirt and is of good value. Sizing run big. Light blue is a nice color, a couple of shades darker than Carolina blue.


(Arizona) on January 17, 2014
1 Stars

These jerseys run very small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map