Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cancer Black Pink Ribbon Socks (1-Pair)

Back To Product
(Arizona) on November 11, 2014
5 Stars

Loved them!


(Louisiana) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

Product came quickly and my son was pleased with the product.


(Washington) on October 13, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome service fast and quick... Great quality!


(Louisiana) on October 1, 2014
5 Stars

Soft ,comfy and good looking. Nice quality


(Louisiana) on August 21, 2014
5 Stars

These socks are very unique!


(New York) on April 29, 2014
5 Stars

5


(California) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks for youth soccer


(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2014
5 Stars

My daughter wears them all the time,good value for the $


(Ohio) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

Good price, shipping on time.


(California) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

socks were great quality the team looked great in them for the cancer tournament we played in


(North Carolina) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

Loved these socks. The pink really stands out on the black sock. Loved the quality of these socks. I would purchase these again!!


(Louisiana) on October 14, 2013
5 Stars

The socks were promptly delivered and the girls love them. We ordered for the entire team to promote breast cancer awareness. No complaints simply love them.


(Virginia) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

I really like them and the team does also..


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

Girls Loved em... did not want to wait till October to wear em.


(Virginia) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

These socks look awesome. Will accent my Race for the Cure outfit!!! :)


(Texas) on October 31, 2012
5 Stars

CSR Tony was amazing!! He provided excellent customer service! I received my package the next day! He also gave information that I didn't think to ask about. Which was very helpful. I will definitely use them in the future.


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

My team loved them.


(California) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

Loved the socks. They are thick, very soft, and comfy. The boys on the football team (5-7 years old) were proud to wear them along with our entire coaching staff. We needed them quickly and you delivered. Thank you so much!


(Maryland) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

The 19 girls that I bought these for love the socks and are wearing them for the month of October for breast cancer awareness. I will definately buy from epic again. Thank you


(California) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Our cheerleaders loved, loved and loved the socks.. Even our football players loved them.


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

the socks are nice and thick.


(Tennessee) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

the socks are "COOL" as the boys say. he gets ALOT of compliments about them. and its all about supporting Cancer thank you


(Alabama) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

The kids on the team loved them!!! Thanks epic


(California) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

We love our socks


(Maryland) on September 27, 2012
5 Stars

They work great!! They also arrived very quickly!!!


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2012
4 Stars

Order arrived very quickly. My kids really loved the socks, bright vibrant colors. A great deal.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map