Customer Reviews for Epic E800 Large Sport Ball Bags

Back To Product
(Texas) on September 12, 2014
5 Stars

Durable.


(Michigan) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great bag! I use it to hold 5 #5 balls, 4 #4 balls, 2 mini balls, 2 pumps and my cleats. Still has a little room to spare.


(Massachusetts) on November 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great team ball carry/storage bag for the price!


(Florida) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT bags. We have a new soccer team and my coach loves them so far!


(Washington) on December 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great Bag, Better then ones double and triple the price!!


(California) on November 17, 2012
5 Stars

great


(California) on October 5, 2012
5 Stars

Love this bag! It is huge and seems fairly heavy duty. time will tell but it seems great.


(California) on June 27, 2012
5 Stars

Bag was nicer than expected and for the cost, it was a very good deal. I'd recommend this bag to any coach who needs to transport a dozen or more volley, soccer or basket balls.


(New York) on November 4, 2011
5 Stars

so far a great bag


(Georgia) on April 6, 2011
5 Stars

Outstanding - large, light, durable, bottom cleans off easily


(Ontario) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Love this bag! Perfect for my boxing equipment!


(Ohio) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

Very well made net bag that can hold all my soccer equipment with room to spare and it has a convenient shoulder strap for carrying as well. Great price


(Massachusetts) on September 17, 2010
5 Stars

PERFECT!! Great price!!


(North Carolina) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

Love it. The best soccer ball bag i had ever purchased. Great quality at an affordable prices especially for schools that are on a budget.


(New York) on July 10, 2010
5 Stars

These bags are the best value for dollar. Very durable and hold tons of balls. Our entire organization is very pleased with these and is transitioning over to them completely.


(Virginia) on May 5, 2010
5 Stars

great bag


(Oregon) on April 28, 2010
5 Stars

good product


(California) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

This was one of several items I ordered my first time purchasing from Epic Sports, and I was very pleasantly surprised. I pack a lot of stuff into the bag (balls, cones, a pump, etc) and it holds up great - and for 1/2 the price of similar bags from other places. In one word, this bag is FANTASTIC!


(Louisiana) on January 15, 2010
5 Stars

Good price. Great bag.


(Washington) on June 23, 2009
5 Stars

Nice bag. Holds lots of #5 balls.


(California) on May 15, 2009
5 Stars

Durable, breathable. Holds pinnies, cones, game balls, clipboard, etc. Great with shoulder strap.


(Kansas) on April 14, 2009
5 Stars

Good ball bag. No complaints.


(California) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice durable bag that holds all our balls. The shoulder strap that secures the balls when carrying is very inventive and convenient.


(New York) on February 19, 2009
5 Stars

Have not used the bag yet but it looks like it will serve well and hold up better than the all netting bags I've had in the past.


(Texas) on September 18, 2008
5 Stars

Very nice bag that I carry 2 nets,several balls, cones, & pennies. I love the shoulder strap; it looks to be durable. Much nicer than my old mesh bags.


(Mississippi) on August 7, 2008
5 Stars

Durable,worth every penny.


(Kansas) on May 14, 2008
5 Stars

Great bag! Nice size


(Florida) on February 25, 2008
5 Stars

This bag is very good for the price. I carry all my soccer balls (6) and equiptment in it.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
4 Stars

Excellent quality and price!


(California) on September 9, 2011
4 Stars

Nice large bag. Seems to be very durable. Holds all my equipment with ease.


(Missouri) on April 18, 2011
4 Stars

Holds 10 inflated size 5 soccer balls, could hold about 3 more but I have added my other items, pennies, cones, etc. Strap makes it eay to carry. Thinking about purchasing another one!


(Michigan) on July 20, 2010
4 Stars

Bag is very large, I plan on using it for balls and gear; there is plenty of room to do so.


(Washington) on June 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great bag for 1/2 the cost & carry's the balls.


(New York) on February 18, 2010
4 Stars

The top of the bag needs a separate cord from the shoulder strap.


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
4 Stars

Perfect for what we needed and good quality


(Utah) on July 29, 2009
4 Stars

Great value, seem to be well made and durable; the rope closure/shoulder strap are clever and work well to carry a full bag.


(New York) on June 4, 2009
4 Stars

very durable.


(Florida) on July 1, 2008
4 Stars

NICE


(Florida) on June 25, 2008
4 Stars

Large enough to hold a lot of balls. Seems rugged enought to last more than 1 season.


(Florida) on March 25, 2008
4 Stars

Nice bag


on April 28, 2006
4 Stars

Excellent bag for the price. Contains the balls nicely and seems to be holding up through all the wear and tear. Bryan Nowakowski - Osolo Elementary Soccer


(Florida) on January 16, 2006
4 Stars

Good quality bag at a fair price, lasted longer than any other ball bag we purchased. Doug Hancock First Coast Soccer


(Florida) on March 13, 2011
3 Stars

Decent ball bag for the money. I would buy this item again.


(Rhode Island) on February 8, 2011
3 Stars

A good bag for the price.


(Florida) on May 18, 2009
3 Stars

the bag is of nice quality


(Texas) on May 10, 2013
2 Stars

The bag is large enough to hold all the soccer balls I carry


(New Jersey) on September 6, 2011
1 Stars

I know this bag has a lot of glowing reviews but unfortunately my experience was not so good. I used this bag to hold my soccer equipment for practice with my U10 travel team. I had about 9 balls in it, some cones, training ladder, pinnies, ice packs and some goalie gloves. Perhaps this was too much stuff but the bag seamed like it should be able to handle it. It did not, the bag tore a hole on the bottom where the strap attaches to it on the very first day I used it. I'm going to try and sow it to repair it myself. I don't think it is worth it to try and return it. I would bye a more expensive bag if you need to carry a lot of equipment to and from the field.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map