Customer Reviews for Teamwork Line Drive Two Button Baseball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Colorado) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Good jersey for a limited budget. A great value.


(Minnesota) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome jersey - the look, fit and comfort are off the charts. The colors are solid and really POP and the comments I got from other fans were incredible.


(Michigan) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Like these alot...got these for my younger son so he can use as bat boy for my older son's team and he uses these for practice also. They were almost a dead on match to the team uniforms and work just fine and priced competitively.


(New Jersey) on June 14, 2013
5 Stars

Very impressed with how quickly my order was processed and delivered.. Good Job


(Texas) on May 28, 2013
5 Stars

Thanks for the great work. The jerseys looked awesome and were exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again Bokonon


(Virginia) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

great quality and very fast delivery


(Illinois) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great looking, light weight jerseys. These made it through our 25 game schedule and our kids are still wearing them to practices the next year.


(Louisiana) on November 6, 2012
5 Stars

excellent, Great looking, did great job


(California) on July 15, 2012
5 Stars

Great shirts for the money. Fit good.


(Illinois) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

love it, very much


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Love Teamwork products. Good quality and durability.


(Ohio) on March 15, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice jersey. Looks great


(Michigan) on February 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great quick service!... the jerseys were perfect and what we were looking for!..


(New York) on September 10, 2011
5 Stars

Nice Jerseys! Used them as coaches shirts for travel softball. Great fit, light weight.. Would order again.


(Texas) on September 5, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect! Great looking and great for the heat. We ordered over 20 shirts all different sizes and they were Delivered before my promised date with NO errors on the sizes. Phil in Houston


(Utah) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

These are great. Lightweight mesh breathes well, can't beat the price. The white is see-through, so be prepared to layer the white!


(Texas) on August 11, 2011
5 Stars

These Jerseys are great! Great quality (no snagging) and very breathable. We recieved them within a week and epic sports sales team was awesome to deal with. We will be back!


(Ohio) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

comfort and style great team jersey


(Texas) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are great!! We will choose Epic Sports for ALL of our team needs in the future!!!!


(Washington) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys are great. The guys are all happy. The service from Epic was excellent and the prices were better. We will let every team in the league know about Epic for next year.


(Oklahoma) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

great shirt, great price


(Colorado) on March 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good jerseys - great design. slightly oversized, perfect over a compression shirt. A bit thinner than I expected, but overall very nice jersey.


(Pennsylvania) on February 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality shirt for the price!!


(Missouri) on February 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great Shirt for the Price. Lettering looks good also.


(Mississippi) on June 10, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice shirts. They look nice out there on the field. Also the boys don't get as hot, because they are made out of great material


(California) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and even better price, Great deal.


(New Jersey) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Did not know what to expect from the photo, but when the jerseys came in they were outstanding. Great fit and sized very well


(West Virginia) on March 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great jersey for an incredible price. The artwork and design with logo was great. Would recommend these jerseys for anyone looking for a uniform that is not to expensive but still looking for quality.


(New Hampshire) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

The new jerseys will look good on our middle school team. Nice quality and they look great. I always shop Epic first for my sports needs.


(Texas) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

great quality and speedy delivery


(Indiana) on July 14, 2009
5 Stars

shirts look awesome!


(Ohio) on April 15, 2014
4 Stars

Nice shirt .... runs a little small but they look good and I'd recommend them


(Utah) on February 6, 2013
4 Stars

Ok for the price!


(Missouri) on April 28, 2011
4 Stars

Jerseys are good but the sizes are off. The smalls run like a 4-6 but the medium is more like a 10-12.


(South Carolina) on September 13, 2010
4 Stars

These shirts are great!! They look sharp and are comfortable. Shipping was fast and the customer service person I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. I will definetly use epic sports in the future.


(Florida) on April 14, 2010
4 Stars

nice light runs small


(Indiana) on April 10, 2013
3 Stars

ok


(Connecticut) on May 31, 2012
3 Stars

Decent shirts. A little thin, but nice looking. We purchased these for a 3-day baseball tournament and didn't want to pay for too much. Sizes were about right, maybe a bit smallish.


(California) on April 14, 2010
3 Stars

for the price these worked out great.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map