Customer Reviews for Epic Mesh Multi Sport Ball Bags

Back To Product
(Texas) on March 22, 2013
5 Stars

So far holding up pretty good, week 3 and no holes or any other problem. For the price it is very durable and roomy. Would buy again.


(California) on October 3, 2012
5 Stars

Great for price


(New York) on May 24, 2012
5 Stars

Love the mesh bag! Well made and just what I was looking for.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Great bags. Have held up really well.


(Missouri) on January 1, 2012
5 Stars

Don't buy in stores. The price here is fantastic and it's exactly the same as what the local retailer sells.


(Missouri) on December 6, 2011
5 Stars

All of this order was handled and processed in an efficient manner. Customer service was outstanding and all of the personnel I dealt with was great. They earned my GOLD STAR AWARD. SGM (R) Slater, Voiture 460 40/8 representative.


(New Jersey) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Good basic ball bag.


(California) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Good product for the cost.


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

nicely made


(California) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

great bag for the value


(Illinois) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag!


(California) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

Good sturdy bag


(North Carolina) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

great product


(Illinois) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

Bag is nice and big, can fit at least eight balls plus training cones. Recommended!


(Colorado) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

The bag is very durable and has worked out well.


(Oregon) on October 10, 2010
5 Stars

good ball bag at a good price


(California) on August 16, 2010
5 Stars

Great mesh bag. holds probably 15 or more size 3 balls.


(California) on July 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag, holds up to a dozen balls and is durable! It was a great price!


(Nevada) on June 30, 2010
5 Stars

Very roomy and seems very sturdy...will be able to tell better after the season is over!


(Wisconsin) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent ball bag. Similar bag in sporting goods / soccer speciality stores costs 3X as much. Best price on the internet and high quality. Will continue to purchase these bags as our older equipment needs to be replaced.


(Pennsylvania) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag for price


(Nevada) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Very strong and holds plenty of soccer balls.


(Maryland) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag for the price. Has held up well this year.


(California) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great product at good price. Fast delivery.


(North Carolina) on March 5, 2010
5 Stars

Good product.


(Arizona) on March 2, 2010
5 Stars

Good price, I have 8 balls in it with a little room to spare.


(Ohio) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Nice bag. Fits plenty of size 5 soccer balls.


(Texas) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

I love this bag! The material is great. It feels almost soft and thick, rather than a cheap, thin, easy to rip bag. Solid price too!


(Washington) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price.


(California) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

Great bag. Great price


(Florida) on November 16, 2009
5 Stars

Great Bag for the price


(Kansas) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

Great way to carry around our volleyballs. Super fast shipment.


(Virginia) on October 16, 2009
5 Stars

I have been using this mesh bag for 5 weeks now and it does what it is meant to do. Six size 4 balls occupy a little over half the bag capacity. Will highly recommend it.


(Ohio) on September 22, 2009
5 Stars

No issues. A nice bag for the money.


(California) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

It"s great. Just what I was looking for. Hold all the things I needed it to hold. Good quality.


(Texas) on August 14, 2009
5 Stars

Good, durable bag. Good deal.


(Massachusetts) on March 11, 2009
5 Stars

great price and good quality


(New York) on October 29, 2008
5 Stars

Bag seems durable and plenty big for balls,cones etc. Nice price


(Ohio) on October 2, 2008
5 Stars

Good Soccer Ball Bag at a Good Price


(California) on August 31, 2008
5 Stars

Great bag...I highly recommend it.


(Wisconsin) on June 3, 2008
5 Stars

I use this for balls and cones and it holds up nice.


(Washington) on May 15, 2008
5 Stars

Holds about 12 balls (size 3 & 4). Has held up well during its first season. Black keeps it from looking dingy from the dirt.


(Virginia) on May 7, 2008
5 Stars

Nice item


(California) on May 2, 2008
5 Stars

Good soccer bag, it keeps me organized.


(Texas) on April 23, 2008
5 Stars

Great quality


(Ohio) on February 13, 2008
5 Stars

great product


(California) on February 7, 2008
5 Stars

I Love it.


(Massachusetts) on December 2, 2004
5 Stars

Holds a dozen size 4 ball comfortably.


(Florida) on June 26, 2014
4 Stars

Good for price.


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
4 Stars

Good size. Actually pretty rugged, this one took a lot of abuse with the smaller kids dragging it across the ground a lot. Good value and quality Epic service.


(Washington) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

awsome strong bag


(Oregon) on June 8, 2010
4 Stars

Good bags for the price.


(Indiana) on September 11, 2009
4 Stars

Like the light weight and color availability.


(Ohio) on July 23, 2008
4 Stars

Good economical soccer bag.


(Florida) on March 25, 2008
4 Stars

Nice small bag


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map