Customer Reviews for Performance Multi-Sport Tube Socks Over Calf

Back To Product
(Indiana) on September 19, 2014
5 Stars

They're socks...


(Georgia) on September 15, 2013
5 Stars

These are the best socks ever for girls/women. They fit great. Wonderful quality.


(Hawaii) on February 26, 2013
5 Stars

Socks were not tube socks, but they are very comfortable & give much support. Good deal.


(Michigan) on July 26, 2012
5 Stars

My husband says these socks work very well with steel toe work boots. I had found and purchased 1 pr. and he liked them; so I looked former with no luck. Found this online and made the purchase! So far he's happy.


(Maryland) on February 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great sock but super long.


(Arizona) on December 16, 2011
5 Stars

Great, I was impressed with the product. The feel and comfort was tops and they do stay put, no drooping sagging or sliding down the leg. Snug fit, I ordered the 9/11 should have gotten the 11/13 for my every day wear. I am size 10 foot. Love the socks, will order more.


(Texas) on October 7, 2010
5 Stars

These are great socks and an even better price. I would recommend these to athletes of all sports.


(Wisconsin) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Good sock for the price. No complaints whatsoever. Fast shipping as always!


(Massachusetts) on April 20, 2010
5 Stars

I broke my ankle and am wearing an aircast that I need to wear a sock under. I looked everywhere for a smooth sock that came up to my knee - they were either over $10 a pair or looked like they were for 5 year olds. These are perfect and very comfortable.


(California) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

I was surprised at the quality of this sock for the price. Would buy again.


(Pennsylvania) on July 15, 2009
5 Stars

Love these socks-fabric is so comfortable, and the extra support keeps feet feeling great. The players have also remarked that they "stay up" really well.


(Missouri) on April 3, 2014
4 Stars

I usually use Nike products with my uniforms, but socks are often hard to come by, so I tried this sock with my girls team. The cost is good, and instead of buying 2 pairs, we bought 3 in 3 different colors. I have wanted to add yellow gold to our uniform, and these socks match our gold well. Out of 30 pairs, I have only had one pair get a hole in it. So far so good. The nike socks often are hard to get on over guards, but these have a nice stretch factor and are holding their shape. For the money, a great sock


(Ohio) on November 19, 2013
4 Stars

Durable sock good for practices and pre-season not recommended for a long season. Good sock for the money.


(Oregon) on October 19, 2013
4 Stars

The sock is comfortable and has is a mid-weight in terms of thickness. The elastic part at the top is only about an inch and doesn't fold back over the shinguard as much as I like. They do keep the guard up throughout my soccer matches so they meet that need.


(Texas) on September 10, 2010
4 Stars

Great socks for football, very sturdy and fit well.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map