Customer Reviews for Game Gear Mens 2.5" Tricot Running Shorts

Back To Product
(Hawaii) on July 20, 2017
5 Stars

All round good basic training short.great value.


(New York) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

I love these shorts for running! I have freedom of movement and like that they are cool to run in!


(Wisconsin) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect. Better than expected. Will order another is next size down. Thank you.


(Florida) on March 11, 2016
5 Stars

the items were as advertised and came in a timely manor. very happy with the purchase and will purchase again when needed.


(Florida) on January 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality and they look good too. Exactly what I was looking for. The delivery took a ridiculously long time thats the only downside


(Massachusetts) on April 19, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent delivery! Item(s) well packaged and a fast arrival. Shorts fit well, very comfortable and durable. Outstanding customer service!!! Seller highly recommended. 5*Quality service!! Best regards, Reginald


(Illinois) on February 26, 2014
5 Stars

wow real comfortable better then expected the lining inside holds up well and the waste band and leg band has no binding no eratation very easy to wash and maintain moisture wicking away dry fast very duarable will but again and again great product nice


(Florida) on August 1, 2017
3 Stars

Basic shorts are OK.


(Tennessee) on May 2, 2014
3 Stars

The price is great, the fit, not so much.


(Florida) on November 12, 2016
2 Stars

I ordered 2.5 and 5.0 in the large size. The 5.0 fit nice but the larger in the 2.5 was too loose. I would recommend going down a size, which is what I'll do if I order any more. Otherwise, seem nice, the material is very comfortable.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map