Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(California) on April 18, 2015
5 Stars

Almost a clone to Under Armor. I use these shirts for Sublimation printing, they work great. I will continue to order these shirts.


(Georgia) on April 3, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent shirt loose fit for those who like loose fit and still not too loose for those who don't like them too loose, light weight, they make excellent jerseys, they take screen print or heat press very well. You will not be disappointed, plus they are a great price, you get allot more than you pay for. not that cheap material that becomes full of snags.


(Texas) on March 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and fast shipping!


(California) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

Good customer services from the first phone call to shipment and quick to take care. Thank you.


(Mississippi) on March 2, 2015
5 Stars

Very Nice Product!


(Ohio) on February 10, 2015
5 Stars

From Leroy White Owner for Cincinnati Saints Flag Football Team Its a nice fit and comfortable jersey i give it a 5 star


(South Carolina) on December 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt would buy more like it


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

perfect warm up/ secondary shirt


(Texas) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts that we have bought before for practice. The look great with our screen-printed logo on them.


(South Carolina) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Once I bought and worked out in a couple of these shirts, I wondered why I had been buying the more expensive performance tee-shirts. Excellent water-wicking qualities, cool, and they look great. Tho I wear a 2X in cotton tees, I always go down a size with performance shirts. The XL fits me fine--it is not as loose on me as, say, the 2X cotton, but neither does it feel fitted or compressed.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

These are the best moisture management shirts I have ever purchased. I have had some for 2 years and have yet to get a snag like many other brands.


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

A4 makes the best clothing for sports! These shirts feel GREAT!


(Indiana) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome moisture wicking performance. Great feel to the material. Does not rub or chaffe.


(California) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

a good shirts. very thin, and fresh.


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2014
4 Stars

The only issue I have with these shirts is they are not consistent in size. I ordered 4 shirts of the same size but in different colors. The different colors fit in different ways which really surprised me. Otherwise, the shirts do exactly what I expect them to.


(Hawaii) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

Nice fit and feel to the shirt. Can't beat what you get for the price. The shirts arrived as ordered. It did take about two weeks. We're planning on using them for a baseball team and sent it out to a printer for screening. Hoping they'll turn out nice.


(Texas) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

Used them as a back up jersey and they did just fine.


(Florida) on September 6, 2009
4 Stars

The shirt material is a bit thinner than I had expected, and the sizes seem to be considerably larger than normal...but they are a great deal for the money.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map