Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Maryland) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

They are perfect for creating affordable yam jerseys.


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT SHIRTS


(Alabama) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent for travel softball teams. Shirts are durable and cheap enough to allow us to offer our players several uniform combinations for those four day tournaments in the summer. Can't say enough good things about these shirts. The players love them!!


(Florida) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

We love these shirts and will continue to purchase them.


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Will purchase again.


(South Carolina) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

My husband is in construction and loves these shirts I am so glad I found you online for such a great price


(Florida) on September 19, 2016
5 Stars

This is a nice shirt. I was pleased with the quality and color.


(Michigan) on September 15, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts were exactly what I wanted. Great prices. I've already recommended the site to others and they have already placed orders. I'm a customer for life


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

Great Product! Perfect for a 9U travel baseball jersey.


(Georgia) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great product with great price


(Alabama) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

for the price you can't beat it!!


(Utah) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

These are the best, so comfortable. We use them as jerseys now.


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt, great price


(Louisiana) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what they are advertised to be. Very happy with shirts.


(Tennessee) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

great product


(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(Texas) on August 11, 2016
5 Stars

Great price great material the colors are rich. I am picky on what I like to wear on the field and this met my standards/I would rate this jersey better then NIKE... that being said don't even think about it just order it and you will see for yourself.


(Texas) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

Cool, fits well, will purchase again.


(Connecticut) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great


(Massachusetts) on August 5, 2016
5 Stars

the price was right no question about it!!!


(Florida) on August 2, 2016
5 Stars

Nice price and UV 30, very pleased with the purchase, look Great. I ordered more.


(Missouri) on July 29, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts work out perfect for what I'm using them for. I'm an Armed Guard the works for the Department of Homeland Security and I use these shirts to make Compression Shirt Carriers which the guards I work with can insert their bullet proof shells into the shirts after I get done sewing them together to hold them in place which works out perfect once again thank you for an outstanding and reasonable product.


(North Dakota) on July 28, 2016
5 Stars

OUtstanding quality true to size


(Washington) on July 28, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts arrived earlier than expected and the quality was great. They were exactly what I was hoping for.


(Ohio) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Bought these shirts for my baseball coaches and had a local printer put our names and logos on them. Excellent value and quality.


(Texas) on July 14, 2016
5 Stars

fit right


(Indiana) on June 29, 2016
5 Stars

Ordered these for my youth basketball team shooter shirts. They are perfect! Stylish, breathable, light weight, and easy to print. Re-ordering more for my parents to display look-alike team pride at their request.


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2016
5 Stars

Works great for fishing shirts, keeps you cool.


(California) on June 26, 2016
5 Stars

Cool dry shirt to play in


(Nevada) on June 26, 2016
5 Stars

nice feel to the skin, bright colors and right size fit. I'm usually a 2x, its what I ordered and there great.


(Colorado) on June 23, 2016
5 Stars

Good shirt for a good price.


(Georgia) on June 22, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are great, so comfortable and cool.


(Michigan) on June 12, 2016
5 Stars

great -shirts


(California) on June 9, 2016
5 Stars

PERFECT FIT GREAT WORKMANSHIP ON SEWING


(Louisiana) on June 9, 2016
5 Stars

great price and quality


(Florida) on June 2, 2016
5 Stars

Good product.


(North Carolina) on May 27, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent workout shirt! Thanks.


(Florida) on May 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts at a great price. Will continue to use epicsports.com for all my future purchases 100%


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great product!


(Nevada) on May 18, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE, good quality will order many more for our end of year banquet, and for other youth programs we have during the year! Thank you so much have a safe an blessed day! SOUL'D OUT CHRISTIAN CENTER INT.-WIN CITY!!! #BLESSSGOO


(Texas) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Purchased these shirts as practice jerseys and the boys loved the feel of the shirt and the comfort. It made scrimmaging other teams easier as well.


(Florida) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

I order these a lot. Great shirts


(Hawaii) on May 10, 2016
5 Stars

I am very pleased with the shipping and qiality of the shirts. I thought it was to good to be true but this was surprisingly not a fake. It was even cheaper than hawaii costs...


(Florida) on May 6, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shirts, quick delivery, company very personable and easy to work with. The shirts were perfect and the cost was incredible. I used these shirts to sublimate a design on them which requires heat pressing at 380 degree. The shirts held up and the sublimation looked great! I highly recommend Epic Sports.


(California) on May 5, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect For our flag football team


(South Carolina) on April 30, 2016
5 Stars

Better quality than i thought! Customer service was great every time I called. Arrived when they said it would!!!


(Ohio) on April 29, 2016
5 Stars

I am very pleased with these shirts! They are light and comfortable for wearing all day indoors and out. They are priced right and of high quality. I highly recommend these shirts!


(Massachusetts) on April 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price!


(Texas) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product would high recommend.


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Georgia) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great price,very good quilty.


(Florida) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are exactly what I was looking for at a lower price. The small fits big to be a small but its supposed to give you room to breathe. I love the shirts and will be ordering again.


(Washington) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts very comfortable and well made I recommend this product


(Maryland) on April 11, 2016
5 Stars

These are perfect


(New York) on April 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Tennessee) on April 7, 2016
5 Stars

I was really pleased with the shirts they fit great. I will probably order some more of them.


(Florida) on March 24, 2016
5 Stars

CRAZY VALUE!!! Who needs a logo and pay an extra $20..... LOVE IT.


(Alabama) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Love these shirts. They take heat press great and are so affordable. My customers always ask for them.


(Louisiana) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Quality!I finally learned that this particular shirt is in men's sizes. I would normally wear a ladies L/XL, but I can wear this shirt in a medium.


(Texas) on March 18, 2016
5 Stars

great quality


(Texas) on March 11, 2016
5 Stars

Shirts were better than I thought. All the guys loved the shirts and numbering/lettering was nice.


(California) on February 23, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt that is good quality and at the right price.


(Massachusetts) on February 16, 2016
5 Stars

fantastic! even better quality than i was expecting!


(New York) on February 16, 2016
5 Stars

excellent product


(Georgia) on February 14, 2016
5 Stars

Great value


(Texas) on February 1, 2016
5 Stars

Fast shipping. Good quality shirts. Great Price. Shirts run a bit big though!


(Utah) on February 1, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are way nicer than I thought! Fit and quality are great!


(Illinois) on December 26, 2015
5 Stars

We are using these for year round indoor soccer and the guys love them.


(Florida) on December 25, 2015
5 Stars

Super shirts. Wear well. Very comfortable. Best deal for the value. Thanx for the great stuff.


(Georgia) on December 18, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal


(Florida) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent quality.


(Washington) on December 11, 2015
5 Stars

perfect fit, nice and cool Jim


(New York) on December 4, 2015
5 Stars

Loved my items....quality Of my items were great. Will definitely be purchasing again


(Georgia) on October 31, 2015
5 Stars

Extremely comfortable and great to warm when it is warm


(Florida) on October 16, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys and Great price. Will continue to do business with you in the future.......


(Colorado) on August 27, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirts at a great price. I'd buy these again in a heartbeat.


(Texas) on August 19, 2015
5 Stars

Good Price and great Product


(Texas) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

My favorite wicking shirt brand. I use these for our baseball teams and I order blank ones for eery day use. Lightweight and are a perfect length.


(New York) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

i used them all of the time


(California) on June 5, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect for the gym or just casual use.


(Florida) on June 3, 2015
5 Stars

For perfect look great


(Florida) on June 1, 2015
5 Stars

Love these shirts


(Virginia) on May 25, 2015
5 Stars

Great price, shirts are good for my baseball tshirts. They seemed oversized at first but after a wash and dry- they were sized right. Giid delivery and great process communicationfromEpic!


(California) on April 18, 2015
5 Stars

Almost a clone to Under Armor. I use these shirts for Sublimation printing, they work great. I will continue to order these shirts.


(Georgia) on April 3, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent shirt loose fit for those who like loose fit and still not too loose for those who don't like them too loose, light weight, they make excellent jerseys, they take screen print or heat press very well. You will not be disappointed, plus they are a great price, you get allot more than you pay for. not that cheap material that becomes full of snags.


(Texas) on March 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and fast shipping!


(California) on March 11, 2015
5 Stars

Good customer services from the first phone call to shipment and quick to take care. Thank you.


(Mississippi) on March 2, 2015
5 Stars

Very Nice Product!


(Ohio) on February 10, 2015
5 Stars

From Leroy White Owner for Cincinnati Saints Flag Football Team Its a nice fit and comfortable jersey i give it a 5 star


(South Carolina) on December 31, 2014
5 Stars

Great shirt would buy more like it


(Pennsylvania) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

perfect warm up/ secondary shirt


(Texas) on May 9, 2013
5 Stars

Great shirts that we have bought before for practice. The look great with our screen-printed logo on them.


(South Carolina) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

Once I bought and worked out in a couple of these shirts, I wondered why I had been buying the more expensive performance tee-shirts. Excellent water-wicking qualities, cool, and they look great. Tho I wear a 2X in cotton tees, I always go down a size with performance shirts. The XL fits me fine--it is not as loose on me as, say, the 2X cotton, but neither does it feel fitted or compressed.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

These are the best moisture management shirts I have ever purchased. I have had some for 2 years and have yet to get a snag like many other brands.


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2010
5 Stars

A4 makes the best clothing for sports! These shirts feel GREAT!


(Indiana) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome moisture wicking performance. Great feel to the material. Does not rub or chaffe.


(California) on April 30, 2009
5 Stars

a good shirts. very thin, and fresh.


(South Carolina) on September 8, 2016
4 Stars

Order was good and on time


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2016
4 Stars

Awesome


(South Carolina) on June 27, 2016
4 Stars

NICE


(Alabama) on June 9, 2016
4 Stars

Product is always on time and at a great price


(District of Columbia) on May 10, 2016
4 Stars

The best value for your buck.


(New Jersey) on February 24, 2016
4 Stars

Great shirts, comfortable, soft and great colors. Shirts tend to be a bit long. Im short so shirts go to mid-thigh.


(South Carolina) on February 19, 2016
4 Stars

Nice. Loose Fit Very Comfortable


(Arizona) on February 2, 2016
4 Stars

Nice shirt. Colorful, comfortable, and inexpensive.


(Pennsylvania) on September 9, 2015
4 Stars

Very comfortable...


(North Carolina) on August 31, 2014
4 Stars

The only issue I have with these shirts is they are not consistent in size. I ordered 4 shirts of the same size but in different colors. The different colors fit in different ways which really surprised me. Otherwise, the shirts do exactly what I expect them to.


(Hawaii) on January 27, 2011
4 Stars

Nice fit and feel to the shirt. Can't beat what you get for the price. The shirts arrived as ordered. It did take about two weeks. We're planning on using them for a baseball team and sent it out to a printer for screening. Hoping they'll turn out nice.


(Texas) on December 18, 2009
4 Stars

Used them as a back up jersey and they did just fine.


(Florida) on September 6, 2009
4 Stars

The shirt material is a bit thinner than I had expected, and the sizes seem to be considerably larger than normal...but they are a great deal for the money.


(Virginia) on September 8, 2016
3 Stars

Size as described.


(Florida) on April 5, 2016
3 Stars

a good deal.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map