Customer Reviews for Holloway Conquest Knee Length Zip Up Jacket

Back To Product
(Ohio) on March 24, 2018
5 Stars

WOW! What an AWESOME price for an amazing jacket! We got these at a great price. We were able to embroider them for our high school lacrosse team. They are great looking and WARM for this crazy spring. THANK YOU EPIC for the jacket and price we could find nowhere else. THANK YOU


(Washington) on March 8, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome product. Kept my son warm at his baseball tourney last weekend in Kennewick, WA. 27 degrees at the start of warm-ups both days.


(Michigan) on January 31, 2018
5 Stars

Great stadium jacket


(Delaware) on January 19, 2018
5 Stars

Love the jacket.. very warm.


(Ohio) on November 24, 2017
5 Stars

In stock. Lightweight, purchased oversize to allow for hoodie. Wearing this item for tte Ohio HS FB playoffs. Will stop the wind, rain, and snow.


(Wisconsin) on November 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent jacket! Awesome price!


(Michigan) on September 30, 2017
5 Stars

Bought for my daughters to wear during swim meets. They love them!!


(California) on January 21, 2016
5 Stars

My jacket was exactly like the product in the picture. Your customer service was great when I called to add an additional jacket and the delivery was right on time! Will definitely recommend this site!


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

I totally love my jacket; I really like the color, style & length. I plan to order another one in the future. Thank you.


(Washington) on January 1, 2013
5 Stars

Great coat


(California) on November 19, 2009
4 Stars

Looks nice and good color choices


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map