Customer Reviews for Teamwork Adult Crunch Time Mesh Football Jerseys

Back To Product
(Ohio) on February 13, 2014
5 Stars

the jersey was phenomenal great material came out great and delivered timely


(South Carolina) on November 6, 2013
5 Stars

They turned out great!!


(Maryland) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing jerseys... Just need 6 more!!!!


(New York) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys! they fit real good, and they look amazing, for the price its also a must buy! dont miss out! will be doing business in the future


(Utah) on September 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great Jerseys.


(North Carolina) on May 9, 2012
5 Stars

The quality of the jersey was excellent and the tackle twill numbers were sewn on, rather than attached with an adhesive. I wasn't expecting such high quality for this price.


(Nevada) on April 10, 2012
5 Stars

These jerseys are better than imagined. The order process was easy and the jerseys arrived faster than expected. The jerseys are professional looking and make us look like a real team. We have now ordered away jerseys because of how excellent they turned out. The epic sports crew did a great job, and now we order all of our gear from this website. On behalf of our team, thanx for all the hard work and great products, and keep up the good work.


(California) on March 4, 2011
5 Stars

Sweet


(Maryland) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

i was surprised when it was a actual cut football jersey and what outstanding quality also.


(Maryland) on October 18, 2011
4 Stars

The Jersey is awesome..


(Alberta) on May 11, 2011
4 Stars

Very high quality for price. Look very good with numbers and name, but I agree with another comment on here about the tighness in the arms. Without shoulder pads the band hangs low and thus whole jersey moves with arm movement. Had to cut the arms to allow movement. Still great value.


(New York) on June 7, 2010
4 Stars

Impressive jerseys. A little tight on the sleeves but nice cut.


(California) on February 2, 2010
4 Stars

We got these for our flag football team. They're good quality, however, the arms are not as elastic as we thought they would be and hang low if you're not wearing pads. This restricts movement, and so we're going to have a tailor adjust them. If you're looking for a good looking jersey to wear while wearing pads, this is your jersey. If you're looking for a jersey for flag football, go with something that doesn't have the elastic on the arms.


(Texas) on October 1, 2013
3 Stars

Runs a bit small


(New York) on August 8, 2011
3 Stars

great look a bit small ... nice tapered look


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map