Customer Reviews for Adams Yth FJY-1 Porthole Mesh Football Jerseys CO

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on November 25, 2016
5 Stars

great


(North Carolina) on September 12, 2016
5 Stars

These jerseys are perfect! Fits wells over the shoulder pads with the correct amount of room.


(Georgia) on September 6, 2016
5 Stars

Great Jerseys for Great Price. This was purchased for practice for youth team to look uniformed during practice!


(Alabama) on August 26, 2016
5 Stars

These jerseys came in a timely manner and are working great for our team. Thank you Epic Sports


(Ohio) on August 25, 2016
5 Stars

really like Adams products


(Louisiana) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Good product


(Florida) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Extremely fast service. Great product. Have already placed another order for another set of jerseys.


(Florida) on June 29, 2016
5 Stars

Everything was great!


(Georgia) on April 1, 2016
5 Stars

Definitely spot on for color and fit. Players loved it. Expeditiously great delivery timing. Thnx


(California) on March 30, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent


(Pennsylvania) on February 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great


(District of Columbia) on September 14, 2015
5 Stars

The jersey"s where nice. The coaches and the players love them.


(Alabama) on August 14, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent - just what I needed!


(Alabama) on July 22, 2015
5 Stars

great!


(Texas) on June 17, 2015
5 Stars

Good material, my son uses it for practice three times a week, going on two months and holding up real good.


(Virginia) on June 11, 2015
5 Stars

great price & item/material exceeded our expectations. we were highly satisfied & would buy again. also great customer service.


(New York) on July 14, 2017
4 Stars

Good practice jerseys


(New Jersey) on September 13, 2016
4 Stars

pretty good practice jersey. Exactly like the picture depicted.


(New York) on June 10, 2015
3 Stars

excellent item.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map