Customer Reviews for Champro Varsity Football Equipment Bag E43

Back To Product
(Washington) on December 22, 2013
5 Stars

I was floored when I got it, in a good way. I had expected a 'decent' bag based on the price but the bag blew me away! It is strong, very well made and the front zipper pouch does have 'slots' that have a picture imprinted for what each slot is for. There is also a mesh bag that has a pic of a jersey and pants and another free bag that has a pic of a helmet. The 'venting' at the top is also well made. I couldn't believe the quality and all the 'extras' that I really didn't expect in a bag at this price. I did the name stitching and it was well done and not too 'flashy'. Again, extremely and happily impressed! Will be coming back here a lot more!


(Pennsylvania) on July 18, 2013
5 Stars

It turned out nice and is a really big bag for good price


(Florida) on November 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag for all my son's football equipment & no other company could match the price. CHAMPRO makes a good product.


(California) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

The bag is awesome


(Kentucky) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag - Great Value! Holds all our sons Varsity equipment and he still has room....


(Georgia) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

Big enough for all equipment. Heavy duty.


(Arizona) on May 3, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT BAG!!! Fits all my equipment. It's large enough to fit 5 footballs, several sets of gloves, cleats, flags for 8 on 8, cones, and change of clothes. Plus more. Name and number on bag really is nice. Great product and well done customizing by Epic.


(Texas) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

We absolutely LOVE the bags. Thank you for the fast turn around. I will definately order from you again. Reguards, Kathie Bush


(Georgia) on October 2, 2011
5 Stars

looks great and everything fits!!! Shoulder pads, helmet, padded pants, cleats, and a change of clothes.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent service! Bag was just as advertised. Thanks!


(California) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent, high-quality bag, especially for the price. Room enough for football pads, helmet, and all the rest of the gear that a player has. We've ordered this bag three years in a row and will continue to purchase it in the future.


(Nebraska) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

Bag held up real well through a normal football season. A great buy. Very fast delivery


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map