Customer Reviews for Champro Varsity Football Equipment Bag E43

Back To Product
(Missouri) on September 13, 2016
5 Stars

Love the quality of the football bag and the added touch of name stitching!


(Illinois) on September 1, 2016
5 Stars

The bag is great. Perfect size and big enough to hold all equipment. Great price too!


(Wisconsin) on August 5, 2016
5 Stars

Outstanding football bag! Embroidery option was worth it. Great Value


(Ohio) on July 15, 2016
5 Stars

Solid equipment bag. Shoe compartment large enough for my sons size 16 cleates. Main compartment looks like it will fit his adult shoulder pads, helmet and gear. Zipper's look heavy duty. This looks solid and should last a few years. Bought the custom embroidery, good quality.


(Illinois) on January 5, 2016
5 Stars

I purchased this bag for my grandson for Christmas. He plays high school football. He loved it! It's a nice large bag that will hold all of his equipment.I had it embroidered He loves it!!


(Maryland) on January 8, 2015
5 Stars

Great bag! Perfect for football!


(Washington) on December 22, 2013
5 Stars

I was floored when I got it, in a good way. I had expected a 'decent' bag based on the price but the bag blew me away! It is strong, very well made and the front zipper pouch does have 'slots' that have a picture imprinted for what each slot is for. There is also a mesh bag that has a pic of a jersey and pants and another free bag that has a pic of a helmet. The 'venting' at the top is also well made. I couldn't believe the quality and all the 'extras' that I really didn't expect in a bag at this price. I did the name stitching and it was well done and not too 'flashy'. Again, extremely and happily impressed! Will be coming back here a lot more!


(Pennsylvania) on July 18, 2013
5 Stars

It turned out nice and is a really big bag for good price


(Florida) on November 22, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag for all my son's football equipment & no other company could match the price. CHAMPRO makes a good product.


(California) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

The bag is awesome


(Kentucky) on July 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great bag - Great Value! Holds all our sons Varsity equipment and he still has room....


(Georgia) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

Big enough for all equipment. Heavy duty.


(Arizona) on May 3, 2012
5 Stars

EXCELLENT BAG!!! Fits all my equipment. It's large enough to fit 5 footballs, several sets of gloves, cleats, flags for 8 on 8, cones, and change of clothes. Plus more. Name and number on bag really is nice. Great product and well done customizing by Epic.


(Texas) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

We absolutely LOVE the bags. Thank you for the fast turn around. I will definately order from you again. Reguards, Kathie Bush


(Georgia) on October 2, 2011
5 Stars

looks great and everything fits!!! Shoulder pads, helmet, padded pants, cleats, and a change of clothes.


(Louisiana) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent service! Bag was just as advertised. Thanks!


(California) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent, high-quality bag, especially for the price. Room enough for football pads, helmet, and all the rest of the gear that a player has. We've ordered this bag three years in a row and will continue to purchase it in the future.


(Nebraska) on December 2, 2009
5 Stars

Bag held up real well through a normal football season. A great buy. Very fast delivery


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map