Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Football Helmet Covers (DOZ)

Back To Product
(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2014
5 Stars

Price was lower than competitors.


(Illinois) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Helmet covers work really well. I was tired of the scrimmage vest because they would rip and kids took too long to put them on correctly. The helmet covers are worth it.


(California) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Good product. Prompt Delivery


(California) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for youth football practice. Easier to take off and on than mesh practice jerseys.


(Virginia) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

Wow! these helmet covers are great! No longer is there any confusion on the practice field identifying the difference between the offense and defense.No more excuses for players blowing assignments. Kids love them. Another plus is that the helmet covers do not require washing. Unlike the pennys do because of sweat , dirt , and grime.


(Ohio) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

...Arrived within 3 days and fit the helmets like a glove. Team scrimmage /drills are much safer now thanks to your product. sign 513pearson


(Oklahoma) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Love the orange color. They seem to fit a full size helmet better than our old ones.


(Minnesota) on August 26, 2009
4 Stars

Product works well and arrived quickly.


(Utah) on August 23, 2011
3 Stars

The caps work as they should. I am a bit disapointed in there strength as 2-3 have already developed holes and I will be lucky to get one season out of them. I was hoping they would last atleast 2-3 seasons.


(Nevada) on July 22, 2010
1 Stars

The stitching on least a 1/3 of te helmet covers rip when you try to put them on for the first time. Very Very cheap very dissappionted.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map