Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Football Helmet Covers (DOZ)

Back To Product
(Massachusetts) on October 13, 2015
5 Stars

fit nice, holding up well to use. Colors are nice and bright.

(Virginia) on September 17, 2015
5 Stars

Quick shipping and worked great for our needs.

(Illinois) on July 28, 2015
5 Stars

Nice quality for the price Nylon instead of cloth seems to hold up better

(Washington) on April 6, 2015
5 Stars

They're helmet covers, difficult to screw up. They seem durable and were the best bargain after a lot of searching

(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2014
5 Stars

Price was lower than competitors.

(Illinois) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Helmet covers work really well. I was tired of the scrimmage vest because they would rip and kids took too long to put them on correctly. The helmet covers are worth it.

(California) on August 27, 2012
5 Stars

Good product. Prompt Delivery

(California) on September 29, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for youth football practice. Easier to take off and on than mesh practice jerseys.

(Virginia) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

Wow! these helmet covers are great! No longer is there any confusion on the practice field identifying the difference between the offense and defense.No more excuses for players blowing assignments. Kids love them. Another plus is that the helmet covers do not require washing. Unlike the pennys do because of sweat , dirt , and grime.

(Ohio) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

...Arrived within 3 days and fit the helmets like a glove. Team scrimmage /drills are much safer now thanks to your product. sign 513pearson

(Oklahoma) on September 1, 2009
5 Stars

Love the orange color. They seem to fit a full size helmet better than our old ones.

(Maine) on October 8, 2015
4 Stars

These covers seam to fit for high school size helmets and slide off easily. I hoping that with use they will fit better and stretch. The material is also thinner then the older models. However, I'd still recommend the product instead of using scrimmage vest. These are still easier to use then scrimmage vest and much faster to exchange when switching players. Great value for the price. I should've purchased another dozen so that we wouldn't need to exchange them when switching players out. This would speed everything up even more. So I will be purchasing another dozen. I hope you keep the prices low. Cheapest prices on a number of items. Coach White

(Minnesota) on August 26, 2009
4 Stars

Product works well and arrived quickly.

(Utah) on August 23, 2011
3 Stars

The caps work as they should. I am a bit disapointed in there strength as 2-3 have already developed holes and I will be lucky to get one season out of them. I was hoping they would last atleast 2-3 seasons.

(Nevada) on July 22, 2010
1 Stars

The stitching on least a 1/3 of te helmet covers rip when you try to put them on for the first time. Very Very cheap very dissappionted.

Back To Product

Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at
©2015 Epic Sports, Inc. - Football Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map